Date & Time
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
   |   
9:00 am-1:45 pm
EST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Erin Carmona at ecarmona@littler.com

Spotlighting the issues of most importance to employers today, the 2021 New England Virtual Employer will cover significant developments in labor and employment law. This year's event, Resilience and Reinvention: What's Next for Your Workplace?, looks forward as we continue to navigate the challenges of operating a business in a global pandemic while also trying to keep employees engaged and focused on a post-pandemic future.

This year's agenda will include several hot topics:

  • Recent court cases, legislative activity and crucial developments from across New England
  • Key labor law developments from the Biden Administration
  • Understanding several new laws in Connecticut
  • Remaining wage and hour compliant in a remote environment

Time:
6:00 - 10:45 a.m. PT
7:00 - 11:45 a.m. MT
8:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. CT
9:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m. ET

View all Regional Employer Conferences