Date & Time
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
   |   
9:00 am-3:00 pm
CDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Taylor Wallace at twallace@littler.com

This full-day virtual conference will provide legal and human resources professionals with the strategies to navigate the continually shifting employment and labor law terrain. Throughout the day, Littler attorneys will help you develop strategic solutions and implement practical measures that will benefit and sustain your workforce, ensure compliance, and reduce risk.

This year's conference theme, The Journey Ahead: How to Navigate the Future of Work will look forward as we continue to navigate the challenges of operating during a global pandemic while also trying to keep employees engaged and focused on a post-pandemic future.

Time:
7:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m PT
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. MT
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. CT
​10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. ET

Speakers

Jeremy Sosna

Shareholder

Related Focus Areas