Date & Time
Monday, October 7, 2019
   |   
11:00 am-12:30 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Tess Monday at tmonday@littler.com

The United States Department of Labor's (DOL) much-awaited changes to the "white collar" overtime regulations are finally here, are "finally final" and will take effect on January 1, 2020. With less than 100 days before the effective date, U.S. employers are now 'on the clock' to achieve compliance. Compliance-minded employers will want to immediately evaluate their population of overtime-exempt employees in order to devise a strategy for compliance in time to meet the DOL's ambitious effective date.

No worries, we've got you covered.

During this 90-minute session, former WHD Administrator and ComplianceHR VP of Strategy, Tammy McCutchen, together with guests from Littler's Wage and Hour Practice Group, will provide an in-depth overview including:

  • Understanding the new rules
  • Organizing a self-audit
  • Making the classification call:  Techniques and methodologies
  • Best practice documentation and communications

Time: 

11:00 am - 12:30 pm PT
12:00 - 1:30 pm MT
1:00 - 2:30 pm CT
2:00 - 3:30 pm ET

Cost: $199 
(CHR Clients contact Cara Wagner for promo code)

Unable to attend? Please contact Tess Monday about the On-Demand format to watch the webinar at your leisure. 

Speakers