Date & Time
Thursday, August 6, 2020
   |   
2:30 pm-3:30 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Erin Carmona at ecarmona@littler.com

​During the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, much of the workforce has been sheltering in place and performing daily work responsibilities remotely. This circumstance presents unique legal and practical issues for all business leaders. These challenges may fall more heavily on women, as the amplified demands of a remote workplace cast a new light on their leadership presence.

Littler's Tysons Corner and D.C. Women's Leadership Initiative (WLI) members are hosting a virtual “happy hour" to discuss these challenges and strategies for success. This session does not have a set agenda. Instead, the topics we discuss will be driven by you, the participants. The goal is to leverage the collective experience of the attendees.

Time:

2:30 - 3:30 p.m. PT
3:30 - 4:30 p.m. MT
4:30 - 5:30 p.m. CT
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. ET