Date & Time
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
   |   
5:30 am-7:30 am
PST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com

Littler's New York office attorneys will review recent New York State and New York City employment law developments and identify the practical steps that businesses should take to maintain their employment compliance in 2022 and beyond. This discussion will cover:

  • NYS expanded whistleblowers protection
  • NYS requirements for electronic monitoring of employees
  • NYC pay transparency law
  • NYC restrictions on using artificial intelligence recruitment and selection tools
  • NYC background checks – two-step process
  • NYC labor peace agreements

Time:
5:30 - 7:30 a.m. PT
6:30 - 8:30 a.m. MT
7:30 - 9:30 a.m. CT
8:30 - 10:30 a.m. ET