Date & Time
Thursday, October 28, 2021
   |   
8:30 am-3:45 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Judit Medel at jmedel@littler.com

This year's conference theme, The Outlook Ahead: Navigating the New Normal in the Workplace, will look forward as we continue to navigate the challenges of operating during a global pandemic while keeping employees engaged and looking ahead towards a post-pandemic future.

The full-day virtual conference will provide legal and human resource professionals with the strategies to navigate the continually shifting employment and labor law terrain. Throughout the day, Littler attorneys will help participants develop strategic solutions and implement practical measures that will benefit and sustain their workforces, ensure compliance and reduce risk.

Time:
8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m. 
PT
9:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. MT
10:30 a.m. - 5:45 p.m. CT
11:30 a.m. - 6:45 p.m. ET