Date & Time
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
   |   
10:00 am-12:00 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.
Questions?

Contact Omar Suarez at osuarez@littler.com

This fast-paced webinar will provide an overview of the most important amendments to the Labor Transformation and Flexibility Act introduced by Act 41 of June 20, 2022. We will cover the upcoming changes to the Unjustified Dismissal Act, wage and hour laws, the Christmas Bonus Act and statutes of limitations, and will provide practical guidance on implementation of these changes.

Do not miss the opportunity to learn about these topics as your business prepares for the new legal landscape in the employment arena in Puerto Rico.

This seminar will be presented in English and Spanish, with simultaneous translation. Presentation materials will be in English.

Time:
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PT
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. MT
12:00 - 2:00 p.m. CT
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. ET

Speakers

Mariela Rexach

Capital Member
(787) 250-4909

Daniel Quiles-Pumarejo

Senior Counsel
(787) 765-4646

Elizabeth Pérez-Lleras

Capital Member
(787) 765-4646