Date & Time
Thursday, May 6, 2021
   |   
10:00 am-10:45 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Rachel Beatty at rbeatty@littler.com

With the inauguration of President Joe Biden as our nation's 46th president, together with Democratic-controlled houses of Congress, this presentation will discuss expected and potential reforms and how the first 100 days are playing out under the Biden administration.

Topics covered include:

  • COVID-19 relief package
  • Executive order action
  • Personnel / nominations
  • Impact on labor agencies (DOL, NLRB, EEOC)
  • What administration workforce priorities and initiatives can employers expect in the coming year

Time:
10:00 - 10:45 a.m. PT
11:00 - 11:45 a.m. MT
12:00 - 12:45 p.m. CT
1:00 - 1:45 p.m. ET

Speakers