Date & Time
Thursday, June 3, 2021
   |   
5:30 am-7:00 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Erin Carmona at ecarmona@littler.com

This webinar will be a lively discussion of recent changes to federal and state employment law. You will learn how to address situations that arise under COBRA, the FMLA, the Fair Credit Reporting Act, and other state and federal statutes. Topics to be addressed include:

  • How the Biden Administration is changing employment law
  • The status of the Massachusetts Paid Family and Medical Leave Law now that employees can file applications for benefits
  • Identifying hidden liabilities buried within your background check policies and practices
  • Update on other recent employment law developments

Time:
5:30 - 7:00 a.m. PT
6:30 - 8:00 a.m. MT
7:30 - 9:00 a.m. CT
8:30 - 10:00 a.m. ET