Date & Time
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
   |   
10:00 am-10:30 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Nichole Ensley at nensley@littler.com

There Is No Such Thing As a Free Lunch, Or Is There?

This segment of Littler’s Employment Tax webinar series will address the tax consequences of employer provided meals, including the rules relating to onsite cafeterias and meals provided during travel and while entertaining in light of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act. Come learn when a meal is taxable, and when it's not.

Time:

10:00 - 10:30 am PT
12:00 - 12:30 pm CT
1:00 - 1:30 pm ET