Date & Time
Thursday, February 10, 2022
   |   
1:00 pm-2:00 pm
PST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Erin Carmona at ecarmona@littler.com

The lawyers of Littler Memphis want to spread the love for Valentine’s Day by answering your labor and employment law questions. Have a burning desire for the latest insight on what to expect in your workplace in 2022? Need guidance on pandemic-related challenges? Let’s make it a date! The attorneys will answer any question your heart desires and help you kiss your workplace worries goodbye.

Please submit your questions upon registering, or bring your questions with you to the webinar. All questions welcome! 

Time:
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. ET
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. CT
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. MT
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. PT

Speakers

Tanja L. Thompson

Office Managing Shareholder

Thomas S. Grow

Special Counsel