Date & Time
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
   |   
1:00 pm-2:00 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Nicole Magallan at nmagallan@littler.com

***Registration for this event is closed as we have reached maximum capacity. To be placed on a waitlist please contact Nicole Magallan at nmagallan@littler.com.***

 

Last week, California's legislature sent a wave of bills affecting employers to Governor Newsom for his signature. As his first year in office draws to a close, the Governor has until October 13 to sign, veto, or otherwise not act upon this tide of legislation. Don't be dragged under when these new obligations take effect in 2020. This webinar will review the substance of each new law and offer recommendations for compliance.

Time:

1:00 - 2:00 pm PT
2:00 - 3:00 pm MT
3:00 - 4:00 pm CT
4:00 - 5:00 pm ET

Related Focus Areas