Date & Time
Friday, August 6, 2021
   |   
9:30 am-10:15 am
EDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Elizabeth Walsh at ewalsh@littler.com

Littler's Florida offices introduce Florida Fridays, a monthly virtual gathering for business leaders, human resources professionals, and in-house counsel to discuss new legal challenges and updates to Florida employment law. Littler attorneys will present local, state, and federal updates, and an "open mic" Q&A will follow.

The August session will focus on Florida's increasing minimum wage, how it affects employers, and living wage ordinances in certain Florida counties, as well as other changes impacting Florida employers.

Times:

6:30 - 7:15 a.m. PT
7:30 - 8:15 a.m. MT
8:30 - 9:15 a.m. CT
9:30 - 10:15 a.m. ET