Date & Time
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
   |   
9:00 am-9:45 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Kaylie Rogers at krogers@littler.com

As jurisdictions attempt to ease restrictions and balance the ongoing effects of COVID-19, it is important for businesses to keep best practices in mind as they deal with the new reality of remote employees and the challenges they bring. Littler attorneys Laurie Rust and Joshua Abromovitz discuss the current state of vaccinations, paid sick leave and accommodations in today’s new normal.

About the Series
Littler’s Denver attorneys and guest speakers provide a quick, 30-minute update covering issues Colorado employers face every day. Each session will include discussions on labor and employment trends, legal updates and compliance strategies. We will wrap up each webinar with a 15-minute Q&A session.

Time:
9:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. MT
11:00 a.m. CT
12:00 p.m. ET

Presentation: 30 minutes

Question and Answer Session: 15 minutes

Speakers