Date & Time
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
   |   
6:30 am-7:30 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Elizabeth Walsh at ewalsh@littler.com

Learn the ins and outs of hiring employees who have a crime record. Topics to be covered include:

  • The application and Ban the Box Rules
  • The Interview process: Dos and Don'ts 
  • Background checks and the Fair Credit Reporting Act
  • Negligent hiring and supervision
  • Vicarious liability

Send Us Your Questions 

We welcome and encourage your questions prior to the program, as this helps facilitate a constructive roundtable experience. Questions should be sent to Elizabeth Walsh at ewalsh@littler.com. ​

Time:

6:30 - 7:30 a.m. PT
7:30 - 8:30 a.m. MT
8:30 - 9:30 a.m. CT
9:30 - 10:30 a.m. ET

Speakers