Date & Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
   |   
8:00 am-9:00 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Omar Suarez at osuarez@littler.com

Our Belgium office attorneys will discuss the pitfalls employers should consider when terminating a Belgian employment contract. The presenters will discuss:

  • The various methods to terminate an employment contract
  • The cost of termination
  • The most common dismissal protections
  • Additional risks to take into account when terminating an employment contract

Time: 

8:00 - 9:00 am PT
9:00 - 10:00 am MT
10:00 - 11:00 am CT
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET
5:00 - 6:00 pm CET

This webinar will be presented in English.

Speakers

Koen De Bisschop

Shareholder

Yne Machiels

Associate