Date & Time
Monday, March 30, 2020
   |   
8:00 am-9:00 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Omar Suarez at osuarez@littler.com

In March 2019, Belgium introduced the so-called single permit, i.e. one permit covering both the authorization to work and reside in Belgium.

As we celebrate its first birthday, our Littler Belgium attorneys will analyze how this new procedure works in practice. They will also provide you with an overview of the applicable legislation when employing foreign nationals in Belgium, including the different obligations with regard to employment, social security and taxes.

Time:

8:00 - 9:00 a.m. PT
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. MT
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. CT
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ET
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. GMT
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. CET

April 2, 2020 Upcoming Topic - Business Transactions in Europe: Moving Employees Around | REGISTER

Speakers

Yne Machiels

Associate