Date & Time
Friday, October 30, 2020
   |   
5:45 am-7:00 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Rachel Beatty at rbeatty@littler.com

Since the pandemic began, employers are facing more challenges than ever, navigating public health ordinances, sanitation requirements, economic downturn, and personal challenges, too. As more and more employees get involved in movements for social justice and tune in to divisive political campaigns, and as most states mandate mask-wearing, employers can add new challenges to their plate: personal expression, objections to masks, and the risk for violence and social clashes in the workplace. In this era, an employer's approach to these problems can be met with wide-spread public criticism. This presentation will discuss policy and program solutions to navigate the thorniest and most sensitive pandemic problems of our time (so far!).

Time:

5:45 - 7:00 a.m. PT
6:45 - 8:00 a.m. MT
7:45 - 9:00 a.m. CT
8:45 - 10:00 a.m. ET