Date & Time
Friday, October 1, 2021
   |   
6:30 am-7:15 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com

Littler's Florida offices present Florida Fridays, a monthly virtual gathering for business leaders, human resources professionals, and in-house counsel to discuss new legal challenges and updates to Florida employment law. Littler attorneys will present local, state and federal updates, and an “open mic” Q&A clinic will follow.

The October session will focus on how COVID-19 impacts employer-sponsored health coverage. Miami shareholder Finn Pressly will discuss mandatory relief enacted as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic and review the wellness program rules governing COVID-19 vaccine incentives and surcharges.

Time:
6:30 - 7:15 a.m. PT
7:30 - 8:15 a.m. MT
8:30 - 9:15 a.m. CT
9:30 - 10:15 a.m. ET

Speakers

D. Finn Pressly

Shareholder