Date & Time
Thursday, September 23, 2021
   |   
5:30 am-7:00 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com

Littler’s Terri Solomon and in-house counsel from some of the nation's top retailers present a highly engaging virtual roundtable discussion. This interactive forum will allow industry colleagues to share how businesses are handling current legal challenges. Participants will explore practical and out-of-the-box approaches to address challenges they have faced, sharing ideas and strategies that have proven successful.

Topics to be discussed at this roundtable include:

  • COVID issues
  1. Key insights to NYC and other governmental mandates
  2. Mandatory vaccines
  3. Vaccine incentives
  4. Handling accommodations
  5. Safety rules
  6. Return to work for corporate staff
  • NY Hero Act
  • Associational disability and accommodation requests in California

Designed for contacts within the retail industry.

Time:
5:30 - 7:00 a.m. PT
6:30 - 8:00 a.m. MT
7:30 - 9:00 a.m. CT
8:30 - 10:00 a.m. ET

Speakers

Additional Speakers

Peter Damiano
Vice President & Associate General Counsel | The J. Crew Group
Christina Feege
Vice President & Associate General Counsel | L'Oreal USA
Gina Fornario
Senior Director, Employment | Ross Stores
Michael Kreitman
Senior Counsel | Macy's
Jonas Lehmann-Karp
Vice President, Legal | Fast Retailing
Michael Thompson
Director, Employment & Litigation Counsel | The Children's Place