Date & Time
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
   |   
7:00 am-8:30 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com

***Registration for this event is closed as we have reached maximum capacity. To be placed on a waitlist please contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com***

Littler’s Terri Solomon and in-house counsel from some of the nation's top retailers present a highly engaging virtual roundtable discussion. This interactive forum will allow industry colleagues to share how businesses are handling current legal challenges. Participants will explore practical and out-of-the-box approaches to address challenges they have faced, sharing ideas and strategies that have proven successful.

Topics to be discussed at this roundtable include:

  • COVID vaccines and return to work issues
  • New York and other state expansion of COVID protections
  • Biden agenda and PRO Act
  • New OSHA regulations

​Designed for contacts within the retail industry.

Time:
7:00 - 8:30 a.m. PT
8:00 - 9:30 a.m. MT
9:00 - 10:30 a.m. CT
10:00 - 11:30 a.m. ET

Speakers

Additional Speakers

Ellen Cho
Vice President & Assistant General Counsel | The Children's Place
Peter Damiano
Vice President & Associate General Counsel | The J. Crew Group
Christina Feege
Vice President & Associate General Counsel | L'Oreal USA
Gina Fornario
Senior Director, Employment | Ross Stores
Michael Kreitman
Senior Counsel | Macy's
Jonas Lehmann-Karp
Vice President, Legal | Fast Retailing