Date & Time
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
   |   
8:00 am-9:00 am
PST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE certification is pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Omar Suarez at osuarez@littler.com

Women’s health matters can often be overlooked in the workplace. This International Women’s Day, our Littler international lawyers will be joined in a panel discussion with Janet Lindsay, CEO of Wellbeing of Women (the leading women’s health charity that recently launched the Menopause Workplace Pledge) to discuss why it makes sense for employers to improve their understanding of, and support, women’s health in the workplace. Our speakers will cover:

  • The impact of the pandemic on women in the workplace and the growing business case for employers to retain female talent in the midst of The Great Resignation
  • International perspectives on best practices for employers on supporting employees during:
  1. Menopause
  2. Child loss / miscarriage
  3. Fertility / IVF
  • The latest considerations on the business case for gender diversity in the workplace, including broader culture and regulatory matters

Time:
8:00 a.m. PT
9:00 a.m. MT
10:00 a.m. CT
11:00 a.m. ET
4:00 p.m. GMT
5:00 p.m. CET

Duration: 60 minutes

Speakers

Sophie Vanhegan

Partner
+44 20 3375 0338

Alison Sneddon

Senior Associate
+44 20 3675 0335

Additional Speakers

Janet Lindsay
Chief Executive, Wellbeing of Women