Date & Time
Thursday, June 11, 2020
   |   
1:00 pm-1:30 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Rachel Link at rlink@littler.com

In this session, Denver Shareholder Margaret Parnell Hogan and Associate Jessica L. Marinelli will address internal investigations in the COVID-19 era. Their discussion will include:

  • Access to witness and documents in light of COVID-19 related restriction
  • The practicalities of conducting witness interviews in light of public health orders and business slowdowns
  • The financial impact to the company. 

 

Insights From Colorado: The Post-COVID-19 Workplace Webinar Series

It has become apparent COVID-19 is going to dominate employment and labor law issues for the foreseeable future. As Colorado employers begin to return their nonessential employees to the workplace, they must stay informed of the evolving labor and employment law challenges in maintaining a compliant COVID-19 work environment including the impact on day-to-day issues that predated the COVID-19 pandemic. Join our Denver attorneys for this webinar series, where each session will provide practical advice on topics such as health and safety measures, wage and hour pitfalls, accommodation issues, and many other legal risks that may arise in this new and uncharted environment.

Time:

1:00 p.m. PT
2:00 p.m. MT
3:00 p.m. CT
4:00 p.m. ET

Duration: 30 minutes

Webinar is complimentary. Our webinar capacity is limited - register soon.