Date & Time
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
   |   
10:30 am-11:30 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Tess Richardson at trichardson@littler.com

The Trump administration: Will the attack on independent contracting continue?

Concerned about whether the Trump administration will bring a new enforcement approach to independent contracting? Or, might the new "business friendly" administration loosen its grip on the on-demand economy - further boosting its already meteoric rise? But, what about the states and their enforcement activities?  This webinar will address this key topic and situations you may face as the future of independent contracting unfolds.

Time:

10:30 - 11:30 am PT
11:30 am - 12:30 pm MT
12:30 - 1:30 pm CT
1:30 - 2:30 pm ET

Speakers

Additional Speakers

Lori Brown
President and COO, ComplianceHR