Date & Time
Thursday, March 29, 2018
   |   
10:00 am-11:15 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Sophie Rohr at srohr@littler.com

This webinar will address the most frequent questions and concerns we have been fielding from employers, large and small, in the time since the effective date of Arizona’s Paid Sick Time law and the issuance of the Industrial Commission of Arizona’s final regulations.  We will discuss the latest changes to these rules, with an emphasis on assisting clients in navigating the most common implementation issues we have seen arise, and will provide insights on enforcement actions under the statute thus far.​ ​

Time:

10:00 - 11:15 am PT
11:00 am - 12:15 pm MT
12:00 - 1:15 pm CT
1:00 - 2:15 pm ET