Date & Time
Friday, December 4, 2020
   |   
12:30 pm-2:00 pm
PST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Nicole Magallan at nmagallan@littler.com

As the national conversation grows regarding equal justice, employers are motivated to understand their obligations in this fast-changing landscape. Littler attorneys Breanne Martell and Alyesha Dotson will discuss corporate diversity and inclusion initiatives, equal pay requirements, and recommendations for compliance. Incorporating data and legal limitations into your strategies will help develop and tailor initiatives that can withstand legal scrutiny and maximize long-term impact.

During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • General principles to help navigate the legal framework applicable to diversity & inclusion and equal pay initiatives
  • Interpreting and maximizing the utility of data related to these initiatives
  • Potential strategies for improving diversity & inclusion and pay equity
  • Long-standing and novel legal theories to take into consideration

Time:

12:30 - 2:00 p.m. PT
1:30 - 3:00 p.m. MT
2:30 - 4:00 p.m. CT
3:30 - 5:00 p.m. ET