Date & Time
Thursday, August 12, 2021
   |   
12:30 pm-1:45 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com 

Although domestic violence affects every employer, organizations often struggle to understand their responsibilities and how they can help impacted employees. Littler and WomanACT present a lively roundtable discussion around legal requirements for employers in Canada, Mexico and the United States. Together, the panelists will explore employers’ legal obligations as well as creative solutions employers can take to address domestic violence in both the physical and remote workplace.

Time:

12:30 - 1:45 p.m. PT
1:30 - 2:45 p.m. MT
2:30 - 3:45 p.m. CT
3:30 - 4:45 p.m. ET

Speakers

Sari L. Springer

Office Managing Partner

Additional Speakers

Harmy Mendoza
Executive Director, Woman Abuse Council of Toronto