Date & Time
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
   |   
10:30 am-11:30 am
PST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.
Questions?

Contact Shea Geyer at sgeyer@littler.com

Littler attorneys Juan Carlos Varela, Angel Valverde, and special guest Ines Bahachille, Vice President & Chief Legal Counsel of Mondelēz International Latin America, will discuss strategies and practical recommendations to manage regional operations in the Americas from Florida. The panel will also cover employment mobility and immigration matters when hiring personnel abroad and their interaction with other laws in the United States.

Time:
10:30 - 11:30 a.m. PT
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MT
12:30 - 1:30 p.m. CT
1:30 - 2:30 p.m. ET


Doing Business in the Americas: A Littler Webinar Series

Session 1 | Florida as the Gateway to the Americas
January 18, 2023

Session 2 | Labor and Employment Compliance
April 19, 2023

Session 3 | Compensation Plans in the Americas
July 19, 2023

Session 4 | Restructuring in Force
September 20, 2023

Speakers

Juan Carlos Varela

Office Managing Shareholder, Caracas
(305) 400-7503

Additional Speakers

Ines Bahachille
VP & Chief Legal Counsel, Mondelēz International Latin America