Date & Time
Friday, November 6, 2020
   |   
8:30 am-9:30 am
PST
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Nicole Magallan at nmagallan@littler.com

It has become apparent that COVID-19 is going to dominate employment and labor law issues for the foreseeable future. The American workplace has become the first frontier as the pandemic creates new legal issues – seemingly every day.

In response to the many questions that business leaders, human resources professionals, and in-house counsel have about facing these new legal challenges, Littler’s Sacramento office created the “First Friday” webinar series. Every month since April, on the first Friday of every month, we gather (1,100 attendees tuned in last month) to talk about what has happened in COVID-employment law in the last 30 days. We invite a special guest to do a deep dive into a topic of particular interest, and do our very best to leave a full 20 minutes at the end for an “open mic” question and answer session.

This popular series will be presented every month – offering practical suggestions and Littler’s best strategic thinking for responding to the COVID-employment law challenges we all face. The next session will take place on December 4.

Time:

8:30 - 9:30 a.m. PT
9:30 - 10:30 a.m. MT
10:30 - 11:30 a.m. CT
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET