Date & Time
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
   |   
7:00 am-8:00 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Omar Suarez at osuarez@littler.com

COVID-19 has shaken the Belgium economy. For many companies, the difficulties related to the current exceptional circumstances lead to challenges at different levels of their organization. Several companies will be forced to restructure or, worse, forced to stop their activities. This webinar will focus on:

  • Reorganization that results in a collective dismissal
  • Judicial reorganization as a possible solution
  • The closure, liquidation and bankruptcy of a company

Time:

7:00 - 8:00 a.m. PT
8:00 - 9:00 a.m. MT
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. CT
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. ET
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. BST
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. CEST
 

Speakers

Stefaan Diels

Associate
+32 15 70 91 41