Date & Time
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
   |   
8:00 am-9:30 am
PDT
   |   Webinar
Continuing Education:
CLE, SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.
Questions?

Contact Kellie Cromarty at kcromarty@littler.com

Littler's Terri Solomon and in-house counsel from some of the nation's top retailers present a highly engaging and practical virtual roundtable discussion. This interactive forum will allow industry colleagues to share how their businesses are handling legal challenges related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Participants will explore issues they have faced and share ideas and strategies that have proven successful. Topics to be discussed include:

  • Employment considerations created by COVID-19
  • Planning for return to work 

This program has been specifically designed for in-house legal counsel and senior to mid-level executives in human resources, compliance, employee relations, and employee benefits within the retail industry.

Time:

8:00 - 9:30 a.m. PT
9:00 - 10:30 a.m. MT
10:00 - 11:30 a.m. CT
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET

Discussion Leaders:

Ellen Cho, Vice President & Assistant General Counsel | The Children's Place

Peter Damiano, Vice President & Associate General Counsel | The J. Crew Group

Margo Eberlein, Vice President & Chief Counsel, Labor & Employment | Ascena Retail Group

Christina Feege, Vice President & Associate General Counsel | L'Oreal USA

Gina Fornario, Senior Director, Employment | Ross Stores

Michael Kreitman, Senior Counsel | Macy's

Jonas Lehmann-Karp, Vice President, Legal | Fast Retailing

Speakers