The European Economic Area (EEA) includes Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway and the countries of the European Union (the “EU”): Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

The United Kingdom is expected to continue to be a member of the EEA into 2019.

Switzerland is not a member of the EEA.