Date & Time
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
   |   
1:00 pm-1:45 pm
PDT
   |   Webinar
Questions?

Contact Walter Mullon at wmullon@littler.com

Over the past several weeks, there has been very significant activity with regard to rulemakings and court decisions concerning the U.S. Department of Labor (DOL), the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC), the National Labor Relations Board (NLRB) and the Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP).

In this webinar, the speakers will discuss what to expect next on:

  • The status of the EEOC's revised EEO-1, and whether employers will be required to file compensation data
  • The overtime and regular rate notices of proposed rulemaking (NPRM)
  • The DOL and NLRB joint employment rulemakings
  • OFCCP’s recently released FY2019 Corporate Scheduling Announcement List (CSAL)

This webinar will cover the latest on WPI's efforts on behalf of Littler clients and the employer community. 

Time:

1:00 - 1:45 pm PT
2:00 - 2:45 pm MT
3:00 - 3:45 pm CT
4:00 - 4:45 pm ET