Jump to Navigation
Grosso, Michael T.
Shareholder
mgrosso@littler.com
(973) 848-4708 direct
Newark vcard
Gruber, Marina C.
Associate
mgruber@littler.com
(408) 795-3422 direct
San Jose vcard
Grushkin, Mark J.
Shareholder
mgrushkin@littler.com
(310) 772-7236 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Gualano, Anna Curry
Counsel
agualano@littler.com
(205) 421-4783 direct
Birmingham vcard
Guerrero Orbe, Diego
Associate
dguerrero@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Guichardo, Grace
Associate
gguichardo@littler.com
(267) 402-3051 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Gutiérrez Abarca, Ronald
Associate
rgutierrez@littler.com
(506) 2545-3680 direct
San José vcard
Haase, David K.
Shareholder
dhaase@littler.com
(312) 795-3286 direct
Chicago vcard
Hackett, Vanessa K.
Associate
vhackett@littler.com
(617) 378-6015 direct
Boston vcard
Hagopian, Apo
Chief Technology Officer
ahagopian@littler.com
(213) 443-4242 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Hall, Anthony J.
Shareholder
ajhall@littler.com
(407) 393-2944 direct
Orlando vcard
Halloran, Sean
Special Counsel
shalloran@littler.com
(907) 561-1248 direct
Anchorage vcard
Hammerstein, Emilie R.
Associate
ehammerstein@littler.com
(412) 201-7631 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Hammond, Ryan P.
Shareholder
rhammond@littler.com
(206) 381-4913 direct
Seattle vcard
Hank, Matthew J.
Shareholder
mhank@littler.com
(267) 402-3054 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Hansberry, Matthew B.
Associate
mhansberry@littler.com
(304) 599-4621 direct
Morgantown vcard
Harding, Richard H.
Shareholder
rharding@littler.com
(925) 932-2468 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Harkins, Joseph P.
Shareholder
jharkins@littler.com
(202) 414-6866 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Harper III, A. John
Shareholder
ajharper@littler.com
(713) 652-4750 direct
Houston vcard
Harpole, Jennifer S.
Associate
jharpole@littler.com
(303) 362-2868 direct
Denver vcard
Harrington, Maria R.
Of Counsel
mharrington@littler.com
(949) 705-3012 direct
Orange County vcard
Harris, Richard R.
Co-Chair, Complex Litigation and Jury Trials Practice Group
rharris@littler.com
(267) 402-3040 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Harrison, Candace M.
Shareholder
cmharrison@littler.com
(949) 705-3010 direct
Orange County vcard
Harrison, Jeffrey T.
Shareholder
jharrison@littler.com
(612) 313-7625 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Harrold, Linda Hauserman
Shareholder
lharrold@littler.com
(216) 623-6069 direct
Cleveland vcard
Hart, Jim
Shareholder
jhart@littler.com
(949) 705-3003 direct
Orange County vcard
Hart, LeiLani J.
Associate
lhart@littler.com
(503) 889-8891 direct
Portland vcard
Hartstein, Barry A.
Co-Chair, EEO & Diversity Practice
bhartstein@littler.com
(312) 795-3260 direct
Chicago vcard
Hartz, Richard L.
Shareholder
rhartz@littler.com
(212) 583-2663 direct
New York vcard
Harvey, Michael E.
Associate
mharvey@littler.com
(408) 961-7102 direct
San Jose vcard
Hawpe, Jeremy W.
Shareholder
jhawpe@littler.com
(214) 880-8147 direct
Dallas vcard
Hayes, Christina H.
Associate
chayes@littler.com
(619) 515-1809 direct
San Diego vcard
Hayward, Laura E.
Shareholder
lhayward@littler.com
(415) 677-3180 direct
San Francisco vcard
Headley, Linda O.
Shareholder
lheadley@littler.com
(713) 652-4772 direct
Houston vcard
Heggi, Ashley M.
Special Counsel
aheggi@littler.com
(213) 443-4214 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Helsinger, Scott D.
Associate
shelsinger@littler.com
(415) 439-6210 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hemenway, Alexandra
Associate
ahemenway@littler.com
(602) 474-3652 direct
Phoenix vcard
Henninger, S. Libby
Associate
lhenninger@littler.com
(202) 772-2527 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Henthorne, D. Michael
Shareholder
mhenthorne@littler.com
(803) 231-2414 direct
Columbia vcard
Hentosz, Brian M.
Associate
bhentosz@littler.com
(412) 201-7676 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Hernández Bizot, José Ernesto
Associate
jhernandez@littler.com
58 212.951.4455 direct
Valencia
Caracas
vcard
Hernández Hussein, Pablo
Associate
phernandez@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Hernández-Venegas, Lourdes C.
Capital Member
lhernandez@littler.com
(787) 282-6212 direct
San Juan vcard
Herring, Danielle K.
Shareholder
dherring@littler.com
(713) 652-4735 direct
Houston vcard
Hersh, Wayne A.
Shareholder
whersh@littler.com
(949) 705-3014 direct
Orange County vcard
Heverly, Michelle B.
Shareholder
mheverly@littler.com
(415) 677-3161 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hickman, Erika A.
FlexTime Attorney
ehickman@littler.com
(415) 276-2529 direct
Atlanta vcard
Hicks, Patrick H.
Shareholder
phicks@littler.com
(702) 862-7700 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Hightower, Alison S.
Shareholder
ahightower@littler.com
(415) 288-6309 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hilden, Susan Heaney
Special Counsel
shilden@littler.com
(775) 785-6397 direct
Reno
Las Vegas
vcard