Jump to Navigation
Hansberry, Matthew B.
Associate
mhansberry@littler.com
(304) 599-4621 direct
Morgantown vcard
Harding, Richard H.
Shareholder
rharding@littler.com
(925) 932-2468 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Harkins, Joseph P.
Shareholder
jharkins@littler.com
(202) 414-6866 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Harpole, Jennifer S.
Associate
jharpole@littler.com
(303) 362-2868 direct
Denver vcard
Harrington, Maria R.
Of Counsel
mharrington@littler.com
(949) 705-3012 direct
Orange County vcard
Harris, Richard R.
Shareholder
rharris@littler.com
(267) 402-3040 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Harrison, Candace M.
Shareholder
cmharrison@littler.com
(949) 705-3010 direct
Orange County vcard
Harrison, Jeffrey T.
Shareholder
jharrison@littler.com
(612) 313-7625 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Harrold, Linda Hauserman
Shareholder
lharrold@littler.com
(216) 623-6069 direct
Cleveland vcard
Hart, Damon P.
Shareholder
dhart@littler.com
(617) 378-6023 direct
Boston vcard
Hart, Jim
Shareholder
jhart@littler.com
(949) 705-3003 direct
Orange County vcard
Hart, LeiLani J.
Associate
lhart@littler.com
(503) 889-8861 direct
Portland vcard
Hartstein, Barry A.
Shareholder
bhartstein@littler.com
(312) 795-3260 direct
Chicago vcard
Hartz, Richard L.
Shareholder
rhartz@littler.com
(212) 583-2663 direct
New York vcard
Harvey, Michael E.
Associate
mharvey@littler.com
(408) 961-7102 direct
San Jose vcard
Hawpe, Jeremy W.
Shareholder
jhawpe@littler.com
(214) 880-8147 direct
Dallas vcard
Hayes, Christina H.
Associate
chayes@littler.com
(619) 515-1809 direct
San Diego vcard
Hayward, Laura E.
Shareholder
lhayward@littler.com
(415) 677-3180 direct
San Francisco vcard
Headley, Linda O.
Shareholder
lheadley@littler.com
(713) 652-4772 direct
Houston vcard
Hearn, Adam L.
Associate
ahearn@littler.com
(312) 795-3228 direct
Chicago vcard
Helsinger, Scott D.
Associate
shelsinger@littler.com
(415) 439-6210 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hemenway, Alexandra
Associate
ahemenway@littler.com
(602) 474-3652 direct
Phoenix vcard
Henderson, Desirée C.
Associate
dhenderson@littler.com
(407) 393-2951 direct
Orlando vcard
Henninger, S. Libby
Associate
lhenninger@littler.com
(202) 772-2527 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Henthorne, D. Michael
Shareholder
mhenthorne@littler.com
(803) 231-2414 direct
Columbia vcard
Hernández Bizot, José Ernesto
Associate
jhernandez@littler.com
58 212.951.4455 direct
Valencia
Caracas
vcard
Hernández Hussein, Pablo
Associate
phernandez@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Hernández-Venegas, Lourdes C.
Capital Member
lhernandez@littler.com
(787) 282-6212 direct
San Juan vcard
Herring, Danielle K.
Shareholder
dherring@littler.com
(713) 652-4735 direct
Houston vcard
Hersh, Wayne A.
Shareholder
whersh@littler.com
(949) 705-3014 direct
Orange County vcard
Heverly, Michelle B.
Shareholder
mheverly@littler.com
(415) 677-3161 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hickman, Erika A.
FlexTime Attorney
ehickman@littler.com
(415) 276-2529 direct
vcard
Hicks, Patrick H.
Shareholder
phicks@littler.com
(702) 862-7700 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Hightower, Alison S.
Shareholder
ahightower@littler.com
(415) 288-6309 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hilden, Susan Heaney
Special Counsel
shilden@littler.com
(775) 785-6397 direct
Reno
Las Vegas
vcard
Hill, Owen T.
Shareholder
ohill@littler.com
(404) 760-3968 direct
Atlanta vcard
Hill, Richard N.
Shareholder
rhill@littler.com
(415) 677-3170 direct
San Francisco vcard
Hiller, Jeffrey S.
Shareholder
jhiller@littler.com
(614) 463-4230 direct
Columbus vcard
Himsel, Jane Ann
Shareholder
jhimsel@littler.com
(317) 287-3605 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Hinde, Katherine R.
Associate
khinde@littler.com
(303) 362-2881 direct
Denver vcard
Hipp, Spencer H.
Shareholder
shipp@littler.com
(559) 244-7534 direct
Fresno vcard
Hobson, Courtney J.
Special Counsel
chobson@littler.com
(310) 712-7319 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Hodgson, Amber
Associate
ahodgson@littler.com
(816) 627-4435 direct
Kansas City vcard
Hoeppner, Ellen E.
Associate
ehoeppner@littler.com
(313) 202-3257 direct
Detroit vcard
Hoffman, Susan Katz
Shareholder
shoffman@littler.com
(267) 402-3015 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Hogan, Christine L.
Associate
clhogan@littler.com
(212) 583-2676 direct
New York vcard
Hogan, Margaret Parnell
Shareholder
mphogan@littler.com
(303) 362-2886 direct
Denver vcard
Holley-Vázquez, Michelle L.
Associate
mholley@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Holmes, Michelle M.
Associate
mmholmes@littler.com
(310) 712-7340 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Holmes, Rodrick D.
Associate
rholmes@littler.com
(615) 514-4124 direct
Nashville vcard