Jump to Navigation
Finger, Joel L.
Shareholder
jfinger@littler.com
(212) 497-8485 direct
New York vcard
Fish, John C.
Shareholder
jfish@littler.com
(415) 439-6265 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fiss, Adam Joshua
Shareholder
afiss@littler.com
(408) 795-3438 direct
San Jose vcard
Fitzgerald, Ashley L.
Associate
afitzgerald@littler.com
(407) 393-2948 direct
Orlando vcard
Fitzgerald, Brendan
Associate
bfitzgerald@littler.com
(614) 463-4223 direct
Columbus vcard
Fitzgerald, Irene V.
Associate
ifitzgerald@littler.com
(559) 244-7536 direct
Fresno vcard
Fitzke, Susan K.
Shareholder
sfitzke@littler.com
(612) 313-7642 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Flaherty, Thomas J.
Office Managing Shareholder
tflaherty@littler.com
(703) 286-3122 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Flanagan, Katherine (Kit) E.
Shareholder
kflanagan@littler.com
(713) 652-4704 direct
Houston vcard
Flannery, Jean M.
Associate
jflannery@littler.com
(213) 443-4302 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Fleming, Patrick T.
Principal
pfleming@littler.com
(901) 322-1243 direct
Memphis vcard
Fliegel, Rod M.
Shareholder
rfliegel@littler.com
(415) 439-6253 direct
San Francisco vcard
Folger-Hartwell, Jillian S.
Of Counsel
jfolgerhartwell@littler.com
(401) 824-2107 direct
Providence vcard
Fonnesbeck, Shana G.
Associate
sfonnesbeck@littler.com
(615) 383-8029 direct
Nashville vcard
Fonseca, Dawn S.
Associate
dfonseca@littler.com
(619) 515-1848 direct
San Diego vcard
Forman, Adam P.
Shareholder
aforman@littler.com
(617) 378-6007 direct
Boston vcard
Forman, Scott A.
Shareholder
sforman@littler.com
(305) 400-7511 direct
Miami vcard
Franklin, Katherine C.
Shareholder, Littler Learning Group
kfranklin@littler.com
(206) 381-4900 direct
Seattle vcard
Frankson, Ashley
Associate
afrankson@littler.com
(713) 652-4743 direct
Houston vcard
Frederick, James A.
Associate
jfrederick@littler.com
(214) 880-8186 direct
Dallas vcard
Freed, Adam
Associate
afreed@littler.com
(212) 471-4470 direct
New York vcard
Friedman, Robert F.
Shareholder
rfriedman@littler.com
(214) 880-8155 direct
Dallas vcard
Friedman, Steven J.
Shareholder
sfriedman@littler.com
(212) 583-2687 direct
New York vcard
Frondorf, Alex R.
Associate
afrondorf@littler.com
(216) 623-6141 direct
Cleveland vcard
Fu, Amanda N.
Associate
afu@littler.com
(415) 439-6252 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fuchs, Stephen A.
Shareholder
sfuchs@littler.com
(212) 497-6845 direct
New York vcard
Fuschetti, Danielle Anne
Associate
dfuschetti@littler.com
(415) 439-6226 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fusfeld, Warren E.
Shareholder
wfusfeld@littler.com
(267) 402-3056 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Galeano, Hector
Immigration Counsel
hgaleano@littler.com
(305) 400-7548 direct
Miami vcard
Galindo Fuguemann, José Maria
Associate
jgalindo@littler.com
52 55.5955.4514 direct
Mexico City vcard
Gallagher, Irene F.
Shareholder
igallagher@littler.com
(305) 400-7575 direct
Miami vcard
Gallagher, Matthew G.
Associate
mgallagher@littler.com
(901) 322-1226 direct
Memphis vcard
Gamble, Alastair
Associate
agamble@littler.com
(602) 474-3620 direct
Phoenix vcard
Ganz, Marcia A.
Associate
mganz@littler.com
(404) 760-3914 direct
Atlanta vcard
Garcia, Lisa Lin
Associate
llgarcia@littler.com
(415) 288-6369 direct
San Francisco vcard
García Conde, Enrique
Shareholder
econde@littler.com
52 55.5955.4502 direct
Mexico City
Monterrey
vcard
Garehgrat, Payal K.
Associate
pgarehgrat@littler.com
(713) 652-4755 direct
Houston vcard
Garland, Cori K.
Associate
cgarland@littler.com
(314) 659-2030 direct
St. Louis vcard
Gascón, Gerardo Rafael
Associate
ggascon@littler.com
58 212.951.4455 direct
Valencia
Caracas
vcard
Gatling, Yvette V.
Shareholder
ygatling@littler.com
(713) 652-4740 direct
Houston vcard
Gee, Kimberly L.
Associate
kgee@littler.com
(408) 961-7122 direct
San Jose vcard
Gelbman, Tessa J.
Knowledge Management Counsel
tgelbman@littler.com
(202) 772-2534 direct
Washington, DC vcard
George, Hanok M.
Associate
hgeorge@littler.com
(585) 203-3418 direct
Rochester vcard
Gibbons, Lance E.
Shareholder
lgibbons@littler.com
(202) 789-3423 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Gidron, Leah D.
FlexTime Attorney
lgidron@littler.com
(415) 276-2549 direct
vcard
Gidseg, Randy S.
Shareholder
rgidseg@littler.com
(631) 247-4708 direct
Long Island
New York
vcard
Giffen, Jaclyn Rose Therese
Associate
jgiffen@littler.com
(313) 202-3261 direct
Detroit vcard
Gillespie, Margaret H.
Shareholder
mgillespie@littler.com
(310) 712-7332 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Gillette, Vicki L.
Shareholder
vgillette@littler.com
(214) 880-8117 direct
Dallas vcard
Gilmore, Maile
FlexTime Attorney
mgilmore@littler.com
(415) 276-2530 direct
vcard