Jump to Navigation
Robbins, Mark W.
Shareholder
mrobbins@littler.com
(310) 772-7227 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Robinson, Jennifer
Office Managing Shareholder
jenrobinson@littler.com
(615) 383-3374 direct
Nashville vcard
Robinson, Lauren E.
Associate
lerobinson@littler.com
(310) 772-7260 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Robles, Pedro
Associate
probles@littler.com
52 55.5955.4517 direct
Mexico City vcard
Rochester, Angela I.
Associate
arochester@littler.com
(312) 795-3279 direct
Chicago vcard
Rodgers, Maureen A.
Associate
mrodgers@littler.com
(415) 439-6254 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rodríguez, León
Shareholder
ljrodriguez@littler.com
52 81.8851.1206 direct
Monterrey vcard
Rodríguez-Alonso, Anabel
Capital Member
arodriguez@littler.com
(787) 765-0080 direct
San Juan vcard
Roffman, Joshua S.
Shareholder
jroffman@littler.com
(703) 286-3124 direct
Northern Virginia
Washington, DC
vcard
Rofsky, Phillip M.
Associate
profsky@littler.com
(973) 848-4712 direct
Newark vcard
Rogers, Andrew B.
Associate
arogers@littler.com
(703) 286-3130 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Rojas, Ricardo Martínez
Shareholder
rimartinez@littler.com Mexico City vcard
Rombeau, Catherine A.
FlexTime Attorney
crombeau@littler.com
(415) 276-2609 direct
New Haven vcard
Romero, Alexandra M.
Associate
aromero@littler.com
(703) 286-3132 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Rosado-Frontanés, Ana B.
Member
arosado@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Rosenberg, Stephen P.
Associate
sprosenberg@littler.com
(203) 974-8718 direct
New Haven vcard
Rosenblatt, Keith J.
Shareholder
krosenblatt@littler.com
(973) 848-4743 direct
Newark vcard
Rosenblatt, Rachel Ross
Associate
rrosenblatt@littler.com
(615) 383-3278 direct
Nashville vcard
Rosendahl, Michelle L.
Associate
mrosendahl@littler.com
(303) 362-2875 direct
Denver vcard
Rosenthal, Adam Ryan
Shareholder
arosenthal@littler.com
(619) 515-1806 direct
San Diego vcard
Roskelley, Rick D.
Shareholder
rroskelley@littler.com
(702) 862-7704 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Ross, Arturo
Shareholder
aross@littler.com
(305) 400-7535 direct
Miami vcard
Ross, Philip L.
Co-Chair, Appellate Practice Group
plross@littler.com
(415) 677-3191 direct
San Francisco vcard
Ross, Sarah
Associate
sross@littler.com
(310) 772-7292 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Rosswood, Mat
Chief Financial Officer
mrosswood@littler.com
(415) 399-8487 direct
San Francisco vcard
Roth, Adam J.
Associate
aroth@littler.com
(212) 471-4488 direct
New York vcard
Roth, Jeremy A.
Co-President and Managing Director
jroth@littler.com
(619) 515-1825 direct
San Diego vcard
Rothenberg, Jessica
Associate
jrothenberg@littler.com
(415) 439-6290 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rotter, Stephen B.
Associate
srotter@littler.com
(312) 795-3229 direct
Chicago vcard
Rudnick, Elizabeth S.
Shareholder
erudnick@littler.com
(901) 322-1221 direct
Memphis vcard
Ruggles, Matthew J.
Shareholder
mruggles@littler.com
(916) 830-7270 direct
Sacramento vcard
Ryan, Demery
Shareholder
dryan@littler.com
(310) 772-7248 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Rybacki, Timothy A.
Shareholder
trybacki@littler.com
(713) 652-4734 direct
Houston vcard
Ryu, Eugene
Shareholder
eryu@littler.com
(415) 677-3176 direct
L.A. - Downtown
San Francisco
vcard
Saba Saba, Ana María
Associate
amsaba@littler.com Bogotá vcard
Sabat Hoffman, Cindy
Associate
csabat@littler.com
(506) 2298-2087 direct
San José vcard
Salas Chaves, Francisco
Partner
fsalas@littler.com
(506) 2545 3620 direct
San José vcard
Salazar, Liliana
Shareholder
lsalazar@littler.com
58 212.610.5465 direct
Caracas vcard
Salegna Bacó, Angelina
Partner
asalegna@littler.com
(809) 472 4202 direct
Santo Domingo vcard
Salgado, Pamela H.
Shareholder
psalgado@littler.com
(206) 381-4928 direct
Seattle vcard
Salveson, Michael N.
Shareholder
msalveson@littler.com
(703) 286-3155 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Samie, Shahram
Associate
ssamie@littler.com
(310) 772-7274 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Sanchez, Aisha S.
Associate
asanchez@littler.com
(206) 381-4905 direct
Seattle vcard
Sánchez Hernández, Francisco Javier
Associate
fsanchez@littler.com
52 55.5955.4520 direct
Mexico City vcard
Sanguino, Julimar
Associate
jsanguino@littler.com
58 212.610.5467 direct
Caracas vcard
Sani, Sam
Associate
ssani@littler.com
(310) 772-7203 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Sanlate, Geida D.
Knowledge Management Counsel
gsanlate@littler.com
(973) 848-4744 direct
Newark vcard
Santiestevan, Carla Martínez
Associate
csmartinez@littler.com Mexico City vcard
Santos, Asha A.
Associate
asantos@littler.com
(617) 378-6092 direct
Boston vcard
Sarantopoulos, Stephanie D.
Shareholder
ssarantopoulos@littler.com
(612) 313-7609 direct
Minneapolis vcard