Jump to Navigation
Wade, Ian T.
Shareholder
iwade@littler.com
(310) 772-7282 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Waggoner, Anne-Marie
Shareholder
awaggoner@littler.com
(925) 932-2468 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Wainblat, Julia G.
Special Counsel
jwainblat@littler.com
(216) 623-6116 direct
Cleveland vcard
Wainblat, Neal B.
Shareholder
nwainblat@littler.com
(216) 623-6132 direct
Cleveland vcard
Wakeley, Joan M.
Shareholder
jwakeley@littler.com
(408) 795-3450 direct
San Jose vcard
Walker, Cory Glen
Associate
cgwalker@littler.com
(602) 474-3616 direct
Phoenix vcard
Walker, Nicholas J.
Shareholder
njwalker@littler.com
(816) 627-4415 direct
Kansas City vcard
Walsh, Marguerite S.
Shareholder
mwalsh@littler.com
(267) 402-3016 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Walsh, Mary D.
Special Counsel
mdwalsh@littler.com
(415) 677-4065 direct
San Francisco vcard
Walt, Jennifer J.
Office Managing Shareholder
jjwalt@littler.com
(415) 677-3137 direct
San Francisco vcard
Walters, Jerry H.
Shareholder
jwalters@littler.com
(704) 972-7013 direct
Charlotte vcard
Warberg, Jennifer N.
Associate
jwarberg@littler.com
(503) 889-8898 direct
Portland vcard
Ward, Denise Barton
Shareholder
dbward@littler.com
(631) 247-4730 direct
Long Island vcard
Warner, David S.
Shareholder
dwarner@littler.com
(212) 583-2667 direct
New York vcard
Warren, Michael W.
Shareholder
mwarren@littler.com
(408) 795-3409 direct
San Jose vcard
Wasserman, Helene
Shareholder
hwasserman@littler.com
(310) 772-7288 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Waxman, Joshua B.
Shareholder
jwaxman@littler.com
(202) 789-3406 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Webber, Erin A.
Office Managing Shareholder
ewebber@littler.com
(303) 362-2851 direct
Denver vcard
Webber, Mark V.
Special Counsel
mvwebber@littler.com
(216) 623-6061 direct
Cleveland vcard
Weber, A. Michael
Shareholder
mweber@littler.com
(212) 583-2660 direct
New York vcard
Webster, Benjamin L.
Office Managing Shareholder
bwebster@littler.com
(916) 830-7227 direct
Sacramento vcard
Weddle, Josh
Associate
jweddle@littler.com
(404) 760-3941 direct
Atlanta vcard
Weeks, Brian K.
Associate
bweeks@littler.com
(503) 889-8881 direct
Portland vcard
Weimer, Jill M.
Associate
jweimer@littler.com
(412) 201-7632 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Weiner, Joe
Associate
jweiner@littler.com
(612) 313-7604 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Weiner, Paul D.
Shareholder
pweiner@littler.com
(267) 402-3010 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Weinstein, Jodie F.
Special Counsel
jweinstein@littler.com
(612) 313-7633 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Weisenberg, Ronald B.
Special Counsel
rweisenberg@littler.com
(212) 497-8496 direct
New York
Newark
vcard
Weissman, William Hays
Shareholder
wweissman@littler.com
(925) 927-4545 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Wellford, Harry W.
Office Managing Shareholder
hwellford@littler.com
(314) 659-2004 direct
St. Louis vcard
Wentz, Amy Ryder
Associate
awentz@littler.com
(216) 623-6114 direct
Cleveland vcard
West, Karen K.
FlexTime Attorney
kwest@littler.com
(415) 276-2605 direct
vcard
Wethall, Judith
Shareholder
jwethall@littler.com
(312) 795-3227 direct
Chicago vcard
White, Michelle A.
Counsel
mvalerio@littler.com
(305) 400-7549 direct
Miami vcard
White, Norah M.
FlexTime Attorney
nwhite@littler.com
(415) 276-2546 direct
vcard
White, Patti P.
Shareholder
pwhite@littler.com
(408) 795-3405 direct
San Jose vcard
Whiteside, Thomas J.
Associate
twhiteside@littler.com
(949) 705-3045 direct
Orange County vcard
Wickham, Douglas A.
Shareholder
dwickham@littler.com
(213) 443-4218 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Wientge, Joseph M.
Associate
jwientge@littler.com
(314) 659-2017 direct
St. Louis vcard
Wijekoon, Lavanga V.
Associate
lwijekoon@littler.com
(312) 795-3216 direct
Chicago vcard
Wilder, Carole F.
Principal
cwilder@littler.com
267-402-3067 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Wilder, Michael A.
Shareholder
mwilder@littler.com
(312) 795-3202 direct
Chicago vcard
Wilger, Robert J.
Shareholder
rwilger@littler.com
(408) 795-3449 direct
San Jose vcard
Williams, Allison C.
Associate
acwilliams@littler.com
(619) 515-1863 direct
San Diego vcard
Williams, Stacy B.
FlexTime Attorney
sbwilliams@littler.com
(404) 760-3962 direct
vcard
Williams, Tracy R.
Associate
trwilliams@littler.com
(949) 705-3047 direct
Orange County vcard
Williamson, Tamara Blackmer
Associate
tbwilliamson@littler.com
(304) 599-4622 direct
Morgantown vcard
Wilson, Courtney B.
Shareholder
cwilson@littler.com
(305) 400-7565 direct
Miami vcard
Wilson, Elizabeth Staggs
Shareholder
estaggs-wilson@littler.com
(310) 772-7272 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Wilson, Jessica Brown
Associate
jwilson@littler.com
(214) 880-8112 direct
Dallas vcard
Wilson, Jonathan C.
Shareholder
jcwilson@littler.com
(214) 880-8174 direct
Dallas vcard
Wilson, Kate Mrkonich
Shareholder
kwilson@littler.com
(612) 313-7603 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Winfield, Alecia Whitaker
Shareholder
awinfield@littler.com
(310) 712-7305 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Winkler, James T.
Special Counsel
jwinkler@littler.com
(702) 862-7709 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Winters, Raven A.
Shareholder
rwinters@littler.com
(312) 795-3258 direct
Chicago vcard
Wirtz, David M.
Shareholder
dwirtz@littler.com
(212) 583-2699 direct
New York vcard
Wise, J. Edward
Special Counsel
ewise@littler.com
(901) 322-1219 direct
Memphis vcard
Wiseman, Dylan W.
Shareholder
dwiseman@littler.com
(916) 830-7280 direct
Sacramento
San Jose
vcard
Wit, Adam C.
Office Managing Shareholder
awit@littler.com
(312) 795-3214 direct
Chicago vcard
Witkin, Eric D.
Special Counsel
ewitkin@littler.com
(212) 497-8487 direct
New York vcard
Witz, James M.
Shareholder
jwitz@littler.com
(312) 795-3246 direct
Chicago vcard
Woerner, Alexa L.
Associate
awoerner@littler.com
(925) 927-4525 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Wolff, Robert M.
Shareholder
rwolff@littler.com
(216) 623-6065 direct
Cleveland vcard
Woltz, Jennie
Associate
jwoltz@littler.com
(212) 583-2689 direct
New York vcard
Wood, George R.
Shareholder
gwood@littler.com
(612) 313-7624 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Woodhouse, Susan A.P.
Principal
swoodhouse@littler.com
(415) 288-6307 direct
San Francisco vcard
Woon, Lauren K.
Associate
lwoon@littler.com
(619) 515-1804 direct
San Diego vcard
Wright, Kevin L.
Shareholder
klwright@littler.com
(703) 286-3140 direct
Northern Virginia
Washington, DC
vcard