Jump to Navigation
Varela, Juan Carlos
Office Managing Shareholder
jcvarela@littler.com
(305) 400-7503 direct
Caracas
Miami
vcard
Velandia Bueno, David Gustavo
Associate
dvelandia@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Ventry-Kagan, Amy L.
Shareholder
aventry@littler.com
(631) 247-4712 direct
Long Island vcard
Vidal, Carola
Associate
cvidal@littler.com
52 55.5955.4558 direct
Mexico City vcard
Vinasco Lozano, Maria Isabel
Associate
mvinasco@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Vincent, William J.
Shareholder
wvincent@littler.com
(313) 446-6407 direct
Detroit vcard
Visconti, Denise M.
Office Managing Shareholder
dvisconti@littler.com
(619) 515-1822 direct
San Diego vcard
Voss, Andrew J.
Office Managing Shareholder
avoss@littler.com
(612) 313-7605 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Vozzo, Kevin R.
Associate
kvozzo@littler.com
(415) 276-8828 direct
San Francisco vcard
Vreeland, Theresa M.
Associate
tvreeland@littler.com
(305) 400-7528 direct
Miami vcard