Jump to Navigation
Tabor, Kellie A.
Associate
ktabor@littler.com
(206) 381-4951 direct
Seattle vcard
Tafreshi, Laila
Associate
ltafreshi@littler.com
(310) 772-7289 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Taggart, Lisa A.
Special Counsel
lataggart@littler.com
(267) 402-3018 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Tannus Serrano, Rodrigo
Associate
rtannus@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Taylor, Mishell Parreno
Of Counsel
mtaylor@littler.com
(619) 515-1823 direct
San Diego vcard
Tedesco, Stephen C.
Shareholder
stedesco@littler.com
(415) 677-3134 direct
San Francisco vcard
Telford, John L.
Co-Chair, Transportation Practice Group
jtelford@littler.com
(404) 760-3944 direct
Atlanta vcard
Tellez, Alejandro Resendiz
Associate
aresendiz@littler.com Mexico City vcard
Terrazas Arnaldo, Tania
Associate
tterrazas@littler.com
52 55.5955.4506 direct
Mexico City vcard
Testa, Paul A.
Associate
ptesta@littler.com
(203) 974-8717 direct
New Haven vcard
Thieme, Daniel L.
Shareholder
dthieme@littler.com
(206) 381-4930 direct
Seattle vcard
Thomas, Bren K.
Shareholder
bkthomas@littler.com
(559) 244-7537 direct
Fresno vcard
Thomas, Cindy-Ann L.
Principal
cathomas@littler.com
(704) 972-7026 direct
Charlotte
Columbus
vcard
Thomas, Ethan D.
Associate
edthomas@littler.com
(702) 862-7738 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Thomas, Michelle P.
Special Counsel
mpthomas@littler.com
(202) 789-3422 direct
Washington, DC
Tysons Corner
vcard
Thompson, Tanja L.
Co-Chair, Traditional Labor Practice Group
tthompson@littler.com
(901) 322-1223 direct
Memphis vcard
Tichy, George J.
Shareholder
gtichy@littler.com
(415) 677-3116 direct
San Francisco vcard
Timmons, Lauren B.
Associate
ltimmons@littler.com
(214) 880-8152 direct
Dallas vcard
Toadvine, J. René
Office Managing Shareholder
rtoadvine@littler.com
(704) 972-7024 direct
Charlotte
Columbia
vcard
Torrence, Carie A.
Of Counsel
ctorrence@littler.com
(617) 378-6035 direct
Boston vcard
Trachman, William E.
Associate
wtrachman@littler.com
(303) 362-2884 direct
Denver vcard
Trauzzi, Chris
Chief Product Officer
ctrauzzi@littler.com
(617) 378-6002 direct
Boston vcard
Travers, Jessica T.
Shareholder
jtravers@littler.com
(305) 400-7514 direct
Miami vcard
Travers, Sherry L.
Shareholder
stravers@littler.com
(214) 880-8148 direct
Dallas vcard
Trejos Gómez, Alejandro
Partner
atrejos@littler.com San José vcard
Trowbridge, Charles F.
Associate
ctrowbridge@littler.com
(703) 286-3137 direct
Tysons Corner vcard
Trujillo Villa, Marcela
Associate
mtrujillo@littler.com Bogotá vcard
Tsao, Jennifer
Associate
jtsao@littler.com
(310) 712-7348 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Tumi, Megan N.
Associate
mtumi@littler.com
(202) 789-3412 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Turral Botello, Maria E.
Associate
mturral@littler.com
52 55.5955.4500 direct
Mexico City vcard
Tuzzo, Adam-Paul John
Associate
atuzzo@littler.com
(414) 978-4606 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Tyler, Emily K.
Associate
etyler@littler.com
(313) 446-6411 direct
Detroit vcard
Tyson, Tahl
Shareholder
ttyson@littler.com
(206) 381-4924 direct
Seattle vcard