Jump to Navigation
Saba Saba, Ana María
Associate
amsaba@littler.com Bogotá vcard
Sabat Hoffman, Cindy
Associate
csabat@littler.com
(506) 2298-2087 direct
San José vcard
Salas Chaves, Francisco
Partner
fsalas@littler.com
(506) 2545 3620 direct
San José vcard
Salazar, Liliana
Shareholder
lsalazar@littler.com
58 212.610.5465 direct
Caracas vcard
Salegna Bacó, Angelina
Partner
asalegna@littler.com
(809) 472 4202 direct
Santo Domingo vcard
Salgado, Pamela H.
Shareholder
psalgado@littler.com
(206) 381-4928 direct
Seattle vcard
Salveson, Michael N.
Shareholder
msalveson@littler.com
(703) 286-3155 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Samie, Shahram
Associate
ssamie@littler.com
(310) 772-7274 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Sanchez, Aisha S.
Associate
asanchez@littler.com
(206) 381-4927 direct
Seattle vcard
Sánchez Hernández, Francisco Javier
Associate
fsanchez@littler.com
52 55.5955.4520 direct
Mexico City vcard
Sanguino, Julimar
Associate
jsanguino@littler.com
58 212.610.5467 direct
Caracas vcard
Sani, Sam
Associate
ssani@littler.com
(310) 772-7203 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Sanlate, Geida D.
Knowledge Management Counsel
gsanlate@littler.com
(973) 848-4744 direct
Newark vcard
Santiestevan, Carla Martínez
Associate
csmartinez@littler.com Mexico City vcard
Santos, Asha A.
Associate
asantos@littler.com
(617) 378-6092 direct
Boston vcard
Sarantopoulos, Stephanie D.
Shareholder
ssarantopoulos@littler.com
(612) 313-7609 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Sarchet, Bruce J.
Shareholder
bsarchet@littler.com
(916) 830-7272 direct
Sacramento
Orange County
vcard
Satinsky, Rachel Fendell
Associate
rsatinsky@littler.com
(267) 402-3071 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Savage, Eric A.
Shareholder
esavage@littler.com
(212) 583-2695 direct
New York
Newark
vcard
Sberna, Lindsey D.
Associate
lsberna@littler.com
(214) 880-8135 direct
Dallas vcard
Scalia, John
Shareholder
jscalia@littler.com
(703) 286-3143 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Schafer, Lindsay M.
Associate
lschafer@littler.com
(602) 474-3636 direct
Phoenix vcard
Scherbatskoy, Alexander H.
Associate
ascherbatskoy@littler.com
(415) 677-4066 direct
San Francisco vcard
Schiaffino, Mónica
Shareholder
mschiaffino@littler.com
52 55.5955.4504 direct
Mexico City
Monterrey
vcard
Schilling, Jennifer
Shareholder
jschilling@littler.com
(312) 846-7027 direct
Chicago vcard
Schmidt, Jean L.
Shareholder
jschmidt@littler.com
(212) 497-8486 direct
New York vcard
Schneider, Mark W.
Shareholder
mschneider@littler.com
(612) 313-7634 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Schreter, Lisa (Lee) A.
Chairman of the Board
lschreter@littler.com
(404) 760-3938 direct
Atlanta vcard
Schroeder, Jessica J.
Associate
jschroeder@littler.com
(612) 313-7613 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Schroeder, Theodore A.
Shareholder
tschroeder@littler.com
(412) 201-7624 direct
Pittsburgh
Morgantown
vcard
Schuman, Ilyse Wolens
Shareholder
ischuman@littler.com
(202) 423-2223 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Schuster, Carl
Capital Member
cschuster@littler.com
(787) 765-0055 direct
San Juan vcard
Schwachter, Joe A.
Shareholder
jschwachter@littler.com
(415) 677-3154 direct
San Francisco vcard
Schwartz, Fred L.
Shareholder
fschwartz@littler.com
(312) 795-3230 direct
Chicago vcard
Schwartz, Shelby R.
Associate
srschwartz@littler.com
(267) 402-3069 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Schwartzreich, Lauren E.
eDiscovery Counsel
lschwartzreich@littler.com
(212) 497-6851 direct
New York vcard
Scott, Ted
Shareholder
tscott@littler.com
(619) 515-1837 direct
San Diego vcard
Sears, Susan C.
Shareholder
ssears@littler.com
(859) 317-7977 direct
Lexington vcard
Seaton, Rachel A.
Associate
rseaton@littler.com
(973) 848-4762 direct
Newark vcard
Sedes, Daniela
Associate
dsedes@littler.com
58 212.610.5478 direct
Caracas vcard
Seidle, Jeffrey A.
Associate
jseidle@littler.com
(216) 623-6096 direct
Cleveland vcard
Seldon, Adam R.
Associate
aseldon@littler.com
(631) 247-4747 direct
Long Island vcard
Sferra, Stephen J.
Shareholder
ssferra@littler.com
(216) 623-6089 direct
Cleveland vcard
Shah, Molly M.
Associate
mmshah@littler.com
(704) 972-7008 direct
Charlotte vcard
Shapiro, Jason E.
Associate
jshapiro@littler.com
(415) 439-6264 direct
San Francisco vcard
Sharp, Mary E.
Shareholder
msharp@littler.com
(404) 760-3975 direct
Atlanta vcard
Sheetz, Breanne M.
Associate
bsheetz@littler.com
(206) 381-4920 direct
Seattle vcard
Sheffield, Robert A.
Associate
rsheffield@littler.com
(816) 627-4432 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Shelley, Inna
Associate
ishelley@littler.com
(216) 623-6107 direct
Cleveland vcard
Sheridan, Naomi
Special Counsel
nsheridan@littler.com
(310) 712-7312 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Sherman, Bradley A.
Office Managing Shareholder
bsherman@littler.com
(216) 623-6105 direct
Cleveland vcard
Sherman, Cara R.
Associate
csherman@littler.com
(310) 772-7247 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Sherman, Lauren D.
Special Counsel
lsherman@littler.com
(619) 515-1875 direct
San Diego vcard
Shook, Heather L.
Associate
hshook@littler.com
(213) 443-4221 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Shoop, Meredith C.
Associate
mshoop@littler.com
(216) 623-6098 direct
Cleveland vcard
Short, Michael T.
Office Managing Shareholder
mshort@littler.com
(614) 463-4226 direct
Columbus
Lexington
vcard
Siegel, Kathryn E.
Associate
ksiegel@littler.com
(312) 795-3237 direct
Chicago vcard
Silveira, Alison Hickey
Associate
asilveira@littler.com
(617) 378-6072 direct
Boston vcard
Silver, Jason J.
Associate
jsilver@littler.com
(973) 848-4761 direct
Newark vcard
Silverstein, Joanna M.
Of Counsel
jsilverstein@littler.com
(206) 381-4903 direct
Seattle vcard
Simmons, John W.
Shareholder
jwsimmons@littler.com
(901) 322-1214 direct
Memphis vcard
Simmons, Michelle S.
FlexTime Attorney
msimmons@littler.com
(415) 276-2535 direct
vcard
Simmons, William J.
Associate
wsimmons@littler.com
(267) 402-3047 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Simpkins, Philip A.
Associate
pasimpkins@littler.com
(925) 927-4540 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Sims, Lena K.
Shareholder
lsims@littler.com
(619) 515-1831 direct
San Diego vcard
Sindici, Gregg C.
Shareholder
gsindici@littler.com
(619) 515-1828 direct
San Diego vcard
Skonberg, John M.
Shareholder
jskonberg@littler.com
(415) 677-3103 direct
San Francisco vcard
Smith, Alyson A.
Associate
aasmith@littler.com
(303) 362-2863 direct
Denver vcard
Smith, Douglas Edward
Shareholder
desmith@littler.com
(206) 381-4906 direct
Seattle vcard
Smith, Eric K.
Shareholder
esmith@littler.com
(404) 760-3916 direct
Atlanta vcard
Smith, Erin W.
Associate
ewsmith@littler.com
(585) 203-3406 direct
Rochester vcard
Smith, Glenn J.
Office Managing Shareholder
gjosmith@littler.com
(973) 848-4702 direct
Newark vcard
Smith, James P.
Shareholder
jpsmith@littler.com
(216) 623-6084 direct
Cleveland vcard
Smith, Marcus B.
Associate
mbsmith@littler.com
(702) 862-7724 direct
Las Vegas vcard
Smith, Stephen D.
Shareholder
ssmith@littler.com
(314) 659-2003 direct
St. Louis vcard
Smoot, Jayme P.
FlexTime Attorney
jsmoot@littler.com
(415) 276-2542 direct
vcard
Sohrakoff, Alexis A.
Associate
asohrakoff@littler.com
(415) 276-2514 direct
San Francisco vcard
Solis Canjura, Jaime
Partner
jsolis@littler.com
(503) 2206-9642 direct
San Salvador vcard
Solomon, Terri M.
Shareholder
tsolomon@littler.com
(212) 583-2662 direct
New York vcard
Sopher, Paul J.
Associate
psopher@littler.com
(267) 402-3019 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Sorin, Lindsay M.
Associate
lsorin@littler.com
(973) 848-4727 direct
Newark vcard
Spalding, J. Bradley
Shareholder
bspalding@littler.com
(713) 652-4731 direct
Houston vcard
Spataro, Amber M.
Shareholder
aspataro@littler.com
(973) 848-4745 direct
Newark vcard
Spina, Kelly C.
Associate
kspina@littler.com
(631) 247-4744 direct
Long Island vcard
Spinola, Angelo
Shareholder
aspinola@littler.com
(404) 760-3921 direct
Atlanta vcard
Sprague, Jonathan A.
Associate
jsprague@littler.com
(713) 652-4736 direct
Houston vcard
Spurchise, Andrew M.
Shareholder
aspurchise@littler.com
(415) 399-8438 direct
San Francisco vcard
Srsic, Daniel W.
Shareholder
dsrsic@littler.com
(614) 463-4213 direct
Columbus vcard
St. Clair, Jay D.
Office Managing Shareholder
jstclair@littler.com
(205) 421-4777 direct
Birmingham
Gulf Coast
vcard
Stait, Don H.
Associate
dstait@littler.com
(503) 889-8874 direct
Portland vcard
Stanevich, Jason R.
Associate
jstanevich@littler.com
(203) 974-8716 direct
New Haven vcard
Stanik, Liliya
Associate
lstanik@littler.com
(619) 515-1857 direct
San Diego vcard
Staub, Craig G.
Shareholder
cstaub@littler.com
(310) 772-7235 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Stein, Samuel H.
Shareholder
shstein@littler.com
(310) 772-7238 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Stein, Stephanie
Associate
slstein@littler.com
(720) 320-3829 direct
Denver vcard
Stevens, C. Eric
Shareholder
estevens@littler.com
(615) 383-3316 direct
Nashville vcard
Stevens, Lindsey M.
Associate
lstevens@littler.com
(619) 515-1808 direct
San Diego vcard
Stevenson, Joycelyn
Shareholder
jstevenson@littler.com
(615) 514-4121 direct
Nashville vcard
Stockard, Wesley E.
Shareholder
wstockard@littler.com
(404) 443-3502 direct
Atlanta vcard
Stokes, Houston A.
Associate
hstokes@littler.com
(212) 583-2688 direct
New York vcard
Storm, Philip N.
Shareholder
pstorm@littler.com
(312) 795-3211 direct
Chicago vcard
Strauss, Lindsay K.
Associate
lkstrauss@littler.com
(612) 313-7653 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Strawn, Bradley E.
Shareholder
bstrawn@littler.com
(404) 760-3936 direct
Atlanta vcard
Sundermier, Karen
Knowledge Management Counsel
ksundermier@littler.com
(617) 378-6093 direct
Boston vcard
Susser, Peter A.
Shareholder and Global Practice Leader
psusser@littler.com
(202) 414-6868 direct
Washington, DC
Northern Virginia
vcard
Suttle Weinert, Katherine
Counsel
kweinert@littler.com
(205) 421-4780 direct
Birmingham vcard
Sutton, Trent M.
Office Managing Shareholder
tsutton@littler.com
(585) 203-3404 direct
Rochester vcard
Swain, Jennifer Fox
Shareholder
jswain@littler.com
(205) 421-4704 direct
Birmingham vcard
Swatosh, Sarah N.
Of Counsel
sswatosh@littler.com
(314) 659-2027 direct
St. Louis vcard
Symes, David P.R.
Shareholder
dsymes@littler.com
(503) 889-8854 direct
Portland
Anchorage
vcard