Jump to Navigation
Rafique, Muizz K.
Associate
mrafique@littler.com
(949) 705-3036 direct
Orange County vcard
Rafoth, Angela J.
Associate
arafoth@littler.com
(415) 677-3183 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rahhal, Steven L.
Shareholder
srahhal@littler.com
(214) 880-8108 direct
Dallas vcard
Rahimi, Nima
Associate
nrahimi@littler.com
(415) 677-3150 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rahm, Richard H.
Shareholder
rrahm@littler.com
(415) 677-3104 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rajadurai, Abiman
Associate
arajadurai@littler.com
(312) 795-3232 direct
Chicago vcard
Ramsey, Amy Schaefer
Shareholder
aramsey@littler.com
(312) 795-3238 direct
Chicago vcard
Rapoport, Michelle
Associate
mrapoport@littler.com
(213) 443-4222 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Ratshin, Todd M.
Associate
tratshin@littler.com
(916) 830-7252 direct
Sacramento vcard
Ravishankar, Lilanthi P.
Knowledge Management Counsel
lravishankar@littler.com
(408) 795-3472 direct
San Jose vcard
Ray, Niloy
eDiscovery Counsel
nray@littler.com
(612) 313-7641 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Rechtschaffen, Scott D.
Chief Knowledge Officer
srechtschaffen@littler.com
(415) 677-3102 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rector, Jonathan G.
Associate
jrector@littler.com
(214) 880-8182 direct
Dallas vcard
Reed, Aaron
Shareholder
areed@littler.com
(305) 400-7522 direct
Miami vcard
Reese, Kelly D.
Of Counsel
kreese@littler.com
(251) 432-4540 direct
Gulf Coast vcard
Reid, Michelle
FlexTime Attorney
mreid@littler.com
(415) 276-2545 direct
Atlanta vcard
Reid-Eriksen, Erin M.
Knowledge Management Counsel
ereid@littler.com
860-315-6033 direct
Boston vcard
Reilly, Patricia E.
Shareholder
preilly@littler.com
(203) 974-8703 direct
New Haven vcard
Reis, Charles (Chad) E.
Shareholder
creis@littler.com
(314) 659-2002 direct
St. Louis vcard
Rettberg, Amy D.
Associate
arettberg@littler.com
(312) 795-3296 direct
Chicago vcard
Rexach, Mariela
Capital Member
mrexach@littler.com
(787) 250-4909 direct
San Juan vcard
Reynolds, Keasa H.
Associate
kreynolds@littler.com
(303) 524-2300 direct
Denver vcard
Reynolds, Pamela S.C.
Associate
preynolds@littler.com
(585) 203-3415 direct
Rochester vcard
Rich, Holly E.
Associate
hrich@littler.com
(267) 402-3068 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Richland, Sara
Associate
srichland@littler.com
(310) 772-7262 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Richters, Gregory S.
Shareholder
grichters@littler.com
(404) 760-3906 direct
Atlanta vcard
Rigo, Barbara Rittinger
Shareholder
brigo@littler.com
(267) 402-3009 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Rivera-Beltrán, Ana Beatriz
Associate
arivera@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Rizzotti, Anthony D.
Co-Chair, Healthcare Practice Group
arizzotti@littler.com
(617) 378-6009 direct
Boston
Providence
vcard
Roaldi, Michael B.
Associate
mroaldi@littler.com
(303) 362-2864 direct
Denver vcard
Robbins, Holly M.
Shareholder
hrobbins@littler.com
(612) 313-7631 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Robbins, Mark W.
Shareholder
mrobbins@littler.com
(310) 772-7227 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Robinson, Jennifer
Office Managing Shareholder
jenrobinson@littler.com
(615) 383-3374 direct
Nashville vcard
Robinson, Lauren E.
Associate
lerobinson@littler.com
(310) 772-7260 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Robles, Pedro
Associate
probles@littler.com
52 55.5955.4517 direct
Mexico City vcard
Rochester, Angela I.
Associate
arochester@littler.com
(312) 795-3279 direct
Chicago vcard
Rodgers, Maureen A.
Associate
mrodgers@littler.com
(415) 439-6254 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rodríguez, León
Shareholder
ljrodriguez@littler.com
52 81.8851.1206 direct
Monterrey vcard
Rodríguez-Alonso, Anabel
Capital Member
arodriguez@littler.com
(787) 765-0080 direct
San Juan vcard
Roffman, Joshua S.
Shareholder
jroffman@littler.com
(703) 286-3124 direct
Northern Virginia
Washington, DC
vcard
Rofsky, Phillip M.
Associate
profsky@littler.com
(973) 848-4712 direct
Newark vcard
Rogers, Andrew B.
Associate
arogers@littler.com
(703) 286-3130 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Rojas, Ricardo Martínez
Shareholder
rimartinez@littler.com Mexico City vcard
Rombeau, Catherine A.
FlexTime Attorney
crombeau@littler.com
(415) 276-2609 direct
New Haven vcard
Romero, Alexandra M.
Associate
aromero@littler.com
(703) 286-3132 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Rosado-Frontanés, Ana B.
Member
arosado@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Rosenberg, Stephen P.
Associate
sprosenberg@littler.com
(203) 974-8718 direct
New Haven vcard
Rosenblatt, Keith J.
Shareholder
krosenblatt@littler.com
(973) 848-4743 direct
Newark vcard
Rosenblatt, Rachel Ross
Associate
rrosenblatt@littler.com
(615) 383-3278 direct
Nashville vcard
Rosendahl, Michelle L.
Associate
mrosendahl@littler.com
(303) 362-2875 direct
Denver vcard
Rosenthal, Adam Ryan
Shareholder
arosenthal@littler.com
(619) 515-1806 direct
San Diego vcard
Roskelley, Rick D.
Shareholder
rroskelley@littler.com
(702) 862-7704 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Ross, Arturo
Shareholder
aross@littler.com
(305) 400-7535 direct
Miami vcard
Ross, Philip L.
Co-Chair, Appellate Practice Group
plross@littler.com
(415) 677-3191 direct
San Francisco vcard
Ross, Sarah
Associate
sross@littler.com
(310) 772-7292 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Rosswood, Mat
Chief Financial Officer
mrosswood@littler.com
(415) 399-8487 direct
San Francisco vcard
Roth, Adam J.
Associate
aroth@littler.com
(212) 471-4488 direct
New York vcard
Roth, Jeremy A.
Co-President and Managing Director
jroth@littler.com
(619) 515-1825 direct
San Diego vcard
Rothenberg, Jessica
Associate
jrothenberg@littler.com
(415) 439-6290 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rotter, Stephen B.
Associate
srotter@littler.com
(312) 795-3229 direct
Chicago vcard
Rudnick, Elizabeth S.
Shareholder
erudnick@littler.com
(901) 322-1221 direct
Memphis vcard
Ruggles, Matthew J.
Shareholder
mruggles@littler.com
(916) 830-7270 direct
Sacramento vcard
Ryan, Demery
Shareholder
dryan@littler.com
(310) 772-7248 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Rybacki, Timothy A.
Shareholder
trybacki@littler.com
(713) 652-4734 direct
Houston vcard
Ryu, Eugene
Shareholder
eryu@littler.com
(415) 677-3176 direct
L.A. - Downtown
San Francisco
vcard