Jump to Navigation
Paek, Montgomery Y.
Associate
mpaek@littler.com
(702) 862-7718 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Papst, Kelsey E.
Associate
kpapst@littler.com
(916) 830-7207 direct
Sacramento vcard
Paraskevas-Thadani, Elena
Shareholder
ethadani@littler.com
(212) 583-2685 direct
New York vcard
Parker, Douglas S.
Office Managing Shareholder
dparker@littler.com
(503) 889-8873 direct
Portland
Anchorage
vcard
Parker, William E.
Associate
wparker@littler.com
(612) 313-7614 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Parry, Elizabeth
Special Counsel
mparry@littler.com
(925) 927-4542 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Patajo, Emily T.
Associate
epatajo@littler.com
(619) 515-1844 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Patrick, Brigid A.
Associate
bpatrick@littler.com
(305) 400-7520 direct
Miami vcard
Patton, Shannon K.
Shareholder
spatton@littler.com
(216) 623-6068 direct
Cleveland vcard
Paul, Bradford N.
Associate
bpaul@littler.com
(310) 772-7209 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Paulson, Judith A.
Special Counsel
jpaulson@littler.com
(916) 830-7233 direct
Sacramento vcard
Pauta, George B.
Shareholder
gpauta@littler.com
(212) 497-8483 direct
New York vcard
Peck, Heather M.
Associate
hpeck@littler.com
(949) 705-3033 direct
Orange County vcard
Pedhirney, Michael G.
Shareholder
mpedhirney@littler.com
(415) 677-3117 direct
San Francisco vcard
Perdomo-Camacho, Jorge W.
Associate
jperdomo@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Pérez, Aurelio J.
Associate
aperez@littler.com
(415) 288-6394 direct
San Francisco vcard
Perez, Isela
Associate
iperez@littler.com
(408) 795-3444 direct
San Jose vcard
Pérez-Lleras, Elizabeth
Member
eperez@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Peters, Kristy L.
Associate
kpeters@littler.com
(602) 474-3639 direct
Phoenix vcard
Peters, Ronald A.
Shareholder
rpeters@littler.com
(408) 795-3433 direct
San Jose vcard
Peterson, Kurt N.
Shareholder
kpeterson@littler.com
(404) 760-3910 direct
Atlanta vcard
Petesch, Peter J.
Shareholder
ppetesch@littler.com
(202) 789-3434 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Pfleeger, Brooke D.
Associate
bpfleeger@littler.com
(602) 474-3606 direct
Phoenix vcard
Phillips, Spencer D.
FlexTime Attorney
sphillips@littler.com
(415) 276-2544 direct
vcard
Phillis, Mark T.
Shareholder
mphillis@littler.com
(412) 201-7636 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Phipps, Vicki
Shareholder
vphipps@littler.com
(713) 652-4708 direct
Houston vcard
Pierce, Billie
Associate
bpierce@littler.com
(916) 830-7266 direct
Sacramento vcard
Pierce, Cameron S.
Shareholder
cpierce@littler.com
(404) 760-3904 direct
Atlanta vcard
Pierce, Natalie A.
Shareholder
npierce@littler.com
(415) 288-6321 direct
San Francisco vcard
Pirozzi, Jennifer S.
Associate
jpirozzi@littler.com
(206) 381-4911 direct
Seattle vcard
Pitts, Brittni A.
Associate
bpitts@littler.com
(404) 443-3507 direct
Atlanta vcard
Pizzutelli, Jessica F.
Associate
jpizzutelli@littler.com
(585) 203-3403 direct
Rochester vcard
Place, Jeffrey M.
Shareholder
jplace@littler.com
(816) 627-4402 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Pogrebin, Bertrand B.
Shareholder
bpogrebin@littler.com
(212) 583-2680 direct
New York vcard
Polito, Jacqueline Phipps
Of Counsel
jpolito@littler.com
(585) 203-3413 direct
Rochester vcard
Polley, John W.
Shareholder
jpolley@littler.com
(612) 313-7649 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Polli, Anita M.
Shareholder
apolli@littler.com
(617) 378-6008 direct
Boston vcard
Pope, Benson E.
Shareholder
bpope@littler.com
(404) 760-3978 direct
Atlanta vcard
Porter, Lindbergh
Shareholder
lporter@littler.com
(415) 399-8445 direct
San Francisco vcard
Potter-Padilla, Suzanne M.
Associate
spotter@littler.com
(713) 652-4718 direct
Houston vcard
Powell, Charles A.
Shareholder
cpowell@littler.com
(205) 421-4703 direct
Birmingham vcard
Powenski, Sarah L.
FlexTime Attorney
spowenski@littler.com
(415) 276-2536 direct
vcard
Prather, Paul E.
Shareholder
pprather@littler.com
(901) 322-1225 direct
Memphis vcard
Presnell, Tara L.
Shareholder
tpresnell@littler.com
(615) 383-3273 direct
Nashville vcard
Pressly, D. Finn
Associate
fpressly@littler.com
(312) 795-3242 direct
Chicago vcard
Preuss, Jane Cecil
Special Counsel
jpreuss@littler.com
(816) 627-4404 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Primm, Adam
Associate
aprimm@littler.com
(216) 623-6108 direct
Cleveland vcard
Pritchard, Robert W.
Shareholder
rpritchard@littler.com
(412) 201-7628 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Pritikin, Nancy E.
Shareholder
nepritikin@littler.com
(415) 677-3141 direct
San Francisco vcard
Prophete, Donald S.
Shareholder
dprophete@littler.com
(816) 627-4436 direct
Kansas City vcard
Prynkiewicz, Peter C.
Special Counsel
pprynkiewicz@littler.com
(602) 474-3650 direct
Phoenix vcard
Pyles, Tracy Stott
Shareholder
tpyles@littler.com
(614) 463-4217 direct
Columbus vcard