Jump to Navigation
Nadeau, Elisa
Associate
enadeau@littler.com
(408) 961-7119 direct
San Jose vcard
Nadel, Darren E.
Shareholder
dnadel@littler.com
(303) 362-2861 direct
Denver vcard
Nageotte, Kyle W.
Associate
knageotte@littler.com
(619) 515-1869 direct
San Diego vcard
Nakarai-Kanivas, Maiko
Associate
mnakaraikanivas@littler.com
(415) 288-6341 direct
San Francisco vcard
Nash, Kelly M.
Associate
knash@littler.com
(816) 627-4433 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Neba, Shella B.
Associate
sneba@littler.com
(404) 443-3508 direct
Atlanta vcard
Needham, Amie E.
Shareholder
aneedham@littler.com
(314) 659-2006 direct
St. Louis vcard
Neeser, Renata
Shareholder
rneeser@littler.com
(212) 497-6848 direct
New York vcard
Neher, Emma
Shareholder
eneher@littler.com
58 212.610.5464 direct
Caracas vcard
Neighbors, Allan H.
Shareholder
aneighbors@littler.com
(713) 652-4770 direct
Houston vcard
Nese, Carly
Associate
cnese@littler.com
(310) 712-7308 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Newcomb, Angelique Paul
Shareholder
anewcomb@littler.com
(614) 463-4246 direct
Columbus vcard
Newsome, Jerry C.
Shareholder
jnewsome@littler.com
(404) 760-3907 direct
Atlanta vcard
Ng, William H.
Associate
wng@littler.com
(631) 247-4707 direct
Long Island vcard
Nguyen, Deidra A.
Associate
danguyen@littler.com
(206) 381-4931 direct
Seattle vcard
Nguyen, Elizabeth
Associate
enguyen@littler.com
(310) 772-7232 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Nguyen, Yves
Associate
ynguyen@littler.com
(415) 399-8475 direct
San Francisco vcard
Niedecken, Brooke E.
Associate
bniedecken@littler.com
(614) 463-4214 direct
Columbus vcard
Nixon, Amy
Shareholder
anixon@littler.com
(314) 659-2001 direct
St. Louis vcard
Noble, Brian O.
Associate
bnoble@littler.com
(205) 421-4776 direct
Birmingham vcard
Noel, Linda
Associate
lnoel@littler.com
(305) 400-7507 direct
Miami vcard
Nordstrom, Tamika R.
Shareholder
tnordstrom@littler.com
(404) 760-3946 direct
Atlanta vcard
Norton, Constance E.
Shareholder
cnorton@littler.com
(415) 439-6268 direct
San Francisco vcard
Notestine, Kerry E.
Co-Chair, Business Restructuring Practice Group
knotestine@littler.com
(713) 652-4748 direct
Houston vcard
Novich, Ivan R.
Shareholder
inovich@littler.com
(973) 848-4705 direct
Newark vcard
Nwonwu, Uzo N.
Associate
unwonwu@littler.com
(816) 627-4446 direct
Kansas City vcard