Jump to Navigation
MacDonnell, GJ Stillson
Shareholder
gjmacdonnell@littler.com
(415) 677-3130 direct
San Francisco vcard
Macias, Jose
Associate
jmacias@littler.com
(408) 795-3488 direct
San Jose vcard
Mack, Eric B.
Associate
emack@littler.com
(401) 824-2432 direct
Providence vcard
Madison, Eva C.
Shareholder
emadison@littler.com
(479) 582-6102 direct
Northwest Arkansas vcard
Madriz Ramírez, Osvaldo
Associate
omadriz@littler.com
(506) 2545-3621 direct
San José vcard
Main, Charlotte K.
Shareholder
cmain@littler.com
(404) 760-3917 direct
Atlanta vcard
Malana, Jerrilyn T.
Shareholder
jmalana@littler.com
(619) 515-1830 direct
San Diego vcard
Mancini, Vanessa
Associate
vmancini@littler.com
58 212.610.5475 direct
Caracas vcard
Mankes, Michael
Office Managing Shareholder
mmankes@littler.com
(617) 378-6006 direct
Boston
Providence
vcard
Maoz, David S.
Associate
dmaoz@littler.com
(310) 772-7296 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Marculewicz, Stefan J.
Shareholder
smarculewicz@littler.com
(202) 423-2415 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Marcus, Lauren J.
Associate
lmarcus@littler.com
(973) 848-4707 direct
Newark vcard
Marinelli, Jessica L.
Associate
jmarinelli@littler.com
(415) 288-6368 direct
San Francisco vcard
Marino, Justin R.
Associate
jmarino@littler.com
(631) 247-4720 direct
Long Island vcard
Markey, Nina K.
Shareholder
nmarkey@littler.com
(267) 402-3020 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Marks, Andrew P.
Shareholder
amarks@littler.com
(212) 583-2661 direct
New York vcard
Marquess, Larry
Shareholder
lmarquess@littler.com
(303) 362-2840 direct
Denver vcard
Martin, Cliff
Special Counsel
cmartin@littler.com
(213) 443-4212 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Martin, Patricia J.
Shareholder
pmartin@littler.com
(314) 659-2011 direct
St. Louis vcard
Martin, Patrick F.
Shareholder
pfmartin@littler.com
(305) 400-7502 direct
Miami vcard
Martínez, Arsenio Farell
Associate
afarell@littler.com Mexico City vcard
Martinez Carrillo, Carlos Ferrán
Associate
cferran@littler.com
52 55.5955.4522 direct
Mexico City vcard
Martinez Mendez, Santiago
Associate
smartinez2@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Mashouf, Fatemeh S.
Associate
fmashouf@littler.com
(310) 772-7217 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Mathiason, Garry G.
Senior Shareholder
gmathiason@littler.com
(415) 677-3146 direct
San Francisco vcard
Matson, Morgan Julia
Associate
mmatson@littler.com
(412) 201-7620 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Mayo, LaToi D.
Shareholder
lmayo@littler.com
(859) 317-7974 direct
Lexington vcard
McAlvanah, Daniel P.
Associate
dmcalvanah@littler.com
(414) 291-4073 direct
Milwaukee vcard
McCabe, Michael F.
Shareholder
mmccabe@littler.com
(415) 677-3187 direct
San Francisco vcard
McCarthy, John F.
Shareholder
jmccarthy@littler.com
(214) 880-8102 direct
Dallas vcard
McClain, Maureen E.
Shareholder
mmcclain@littler.com
(415) 677-3133 direct
San Francisco vcard
McClain, Sherron Thomas
Associate
smcclain@littler.com
(202) 772-2518 direct
Washington, DC vcard
McClintock, Jacqueline K.
Associate
jmcclintock@littler.com
(973) 848-4733 direct
Newark vcard
McCown, Steven R.
Shareholder
smccown@littler.com
(214) 880-8101 direct
Dallas vcard
McCrory, Sean M.
Associate
smccrory@littler.com
(214) 880-8199 direct
Dallas vcard
McCutchen, Tammy D.
Principal
tmccutchen@littler.com
(202) 414-6857 direct
Washington, DC vcard
McDonagh, Melissa L.
Associate
mmcdonagh@littler.com
(312) 795-3272 direct
Chicago vcard
McDonald, Scott
Shareholder
smcdonald@littler.com
(214) 880-8107 direct
Dallas vcard
McEwan, Russell J.
Shareholder
rmcewan@littler.com
(973) 848-4742 direct
Newark vcard
McGinnis, Lindsey H.
Counsel
lmcginnis@littler.com
(703) 286-3123 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
McGovern, Jennifer Bombard
FlexTime Attorney
jmcgovern@littler.com
(415) 276-2547 direct
vcard
McGovern, Marcy
Knowledge Management Counsel
mmcGovern@littler.com
(412) 201-7623 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
McGuire, Michael J.
Chief Information Security Officer
mmcguire@littler.com
(612) 313-7612 direct
Minneapolis vcard
McIntosh, Michael S.
Shareholder
mmcintosh@littler.com
(703) 286-3118 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
McKenna, Elizabeth R.
Associate
emckenna@littler.com
(203) 974-8714 direct
New Haven vcard
McLane, William P.
Shareholder
wmclane@littler.com
(973) 848-4709 direct
Newark vcard
McLaughlin, Alan L.
Office Managing Shareholder
amclaughlin@littler.com
(317) 287-3523 direct
Indianapolis vcard
McMillan, Brian T.
Shareholder
bmcmillan@littler.com
(408) 795-3414 direct
San Jose vcard
McNeil, Bruce J.
Shareholder
bmcneil@littler.com
(612) 313-7608 direct
Minneapolis vcard
McWilliams, Chip C.
Of Counsel
cmcwilliams@littler.com
(404) 760-3923 direct
Atlanta vcard
Medina Gonzalez, Ana Cristina
Associate
acmedina@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Mehta, Tarun
Associate
tmehta@littler.com
(925) 927-4513 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Mejía Ávila, Arturo
Associate
amejia@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Mellen, Anne M.
Associate
amellen@littler.com
(404) 760-3973 direct
Atlanta vcard
Melnick, Stephen T.
Associate
smelnick@littler.com
(617) 378-6012 direct
Boston
Providence
vcard
Melton, Frank E.
Shareholder
fmelton@littler.com
(310) 712-7344 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Mendelson, Jedd
Shareholder
jmendelson@littler.com
(973) 848-4758 direct
Newark vcard
Mendenhall, Amy E.
Knowledge Management Counsel
amendenhall@littler.com
(202) 772-2516 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Mendoza, Angel Francisco
Associate
afmendoza@littler.com
58 212.610.5471 direct
Caracas vcard
Mendoza, María Teresa
Partner
mtmendoza@littler.com Panama City vcard
Menon, Deepa S.
Associate
dmenon@littler.com
(202) 789-3409 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Mertz, Jillian B.
Associate
jballard@littler.com
(713) 652-4737 direct
Houston vcard
Messiha, Dominic J.
Shareholder
dmessiha@littler.com
(310) 712-7343 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Metzger, Thomas M.
Shareholder
tmetzger@littler.com
(614) 463-4216 direct
Columbus vcard
Meyer, Andrew C.
Shareholder
ameyer@littler.com
(216) 623-6133 direct
Cleveland vcard
Meyers, Alaya B.
Shareholder
ameyers@littler.com
(949) 705-3005 direct
Orange County vcard
Michaels, Connie L.
Shareholder
cmichaels@littler.com
(310) 772-7204 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Michalski, Christopher
Associate
cmichalski@littler.com
(412) 201-7634 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Middleton, Kerry L.
Shareholder
kmiddleton@littler.com
(612) 313-7647 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Miers, Kim Rives
Shareholder
kmiers@littler.com
(214) 880-8189 direct
Dallas vcard
Milano, Andrea R.
Associate
amilano@littler.com
(415) 276-8841 direct
San Francisco vcard
Miller, Jon G.
Shareholder
jmiller@littler.com
(949) 705-3015 direct
Orange County vcard
Millman, Bruce R.
Office Managing Shareholder
bmillman@littler.com
(212) 583-2677 direct
New York
Long Island
vcard
Millman, Robert F.
Shareholder
rfmillman@littler.com
(310) 772-7206 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Milstein, Sarah M.
Special Counsel
smilstein@littler.com L.A. - Century City vcard
Miner, Frederick C.
Shareholder
fminer@littler.com
(602) 474-3653 direct
Phoenix
Albuquerque
vcard
Mintz, Jeffrey M.
Shareholder
jmintz@littler.com
(404) 760-3918 direct
Atlanta vcard
Mita, Brandon R.
Associate
bmita@littler.com
(202) 789-3407 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Model, Alan I.
Shareholder
amodel@littler.com
(973) 848-4740 direct
Newark vcard
Modla, Jacob
Shareholder
jmodla@littler.com
(704) 972-7047 direct
Charlotte vcard
Moffatt, Michael A.
Shareholder
mmoffatt@littler.com
(317) 287-3521 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Monica, James M.
Associate
jmonica@littler.com
(973) 848-4704 direct
Newark vcard
Montoya Cardona, Maribel
Associate
mmontoya2@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Montúfar, Albalira
Partner
amontufar@littler.com Panama City vcard
Mora, Jennifer L.
Shareholder
jmora@littler.com
(310) 772-7243 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Morris, Brian K.
Associate
bmorris@littler.com
(415) 677-3199 direct
San Francisco vcard
Morris, Emily H.
FlexTime Attorney
emorris@littler.com
(859) 523-8011 direct
vcard
Morris, Kevin J.
Of Counsel
kjmorris@littler.com
(305) 400-7521 direct
Miami vcard
Morton, Sarah
Associate
smorton@littler.com
(713) 652-4782 direct
Houston vcard
Mosby, Brian L.
Associate
bmosby@littler.com
(317) 287-3617 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Moss, Sarah E.
Associate
smoss@littler.com
(212) 497-6855 direct
New York vcard
Mossavar, Miranda A.
Associate
mmossavar@littler.com
(310) 772-7237 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Motola, Niza M.
Special Counsel
nmotola@littler.com
(305) 400-7505 direct
Miami vcard
Mrkonich, Marko J.
Shareholder
mmrkonich@littler.com
(612) 313-7650 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Mullen, Kevin S.
Shareholder
kmullen@littler.com
(214) 880-8104 direct
Dallas vcard
Mungerson, Darren M.
Shareholder
dmungerson@littler.com
(312) 795-3297 direct
Chicago vcard
Muñoz, Enrique L.
Shareholder
elmunoz@littler.com
(619) 515-1818 direct
San Diego vcard
Muraco, Marlene S.
Shareholder
mmuraco@littler.com
(408) 795-3435 direct
San Jose vcard
Murdock, Grady B.
Shareholder
gmurdock@littler.com
(312) 795-3233 direct
Chicago vcard
Murphy, Kevin P.
Associate
kmurphy@littler.com
(704) 972-7044 direct
Charlotte vcard
Murphy, Terrence H.
Shareholder
tmurphy@littler.com
(412) 201-7621 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Murray, Jade Cobb
Associate
jcmurray@littler.com
(704) 972-7007 direct
Charlotte vcard