Jump to Navigation
Laird, Andrew
Associate
alaird@littler.com
(214) 880-8180 direct
Dallas vcard
Lalik, Elizabeth A.
Co-Chair, Government Contractors Industry Group
elalik@littler.com
(703) 286-3131 direct
Tysons Corner vcard
Lam, Derrick
Associate
dlam@littler.com
(310) 772-7219 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Lambremont, John A. (Jack)
Shareholder
jlambremont@littler.com
(404) 760-3939 direct
Atlanta vcard
Lamont, Charlotte
Of Counsel
clamont@littler.com
(505) 244-3117 direct
Albuquerque vcard
Landry, Jody A.
Shareholder
jlandry@littler.com
(619) 515-1811 direct
San Diego vcard
Lara Márquez, Amaranta
Associate
alara@littler.com
58 212.610.5450 direct
Caracas vcard
Lassetter, John H.
Associate
jlassetter@littler.com
(612) 313-7648 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Lavery, Maureen H.
Knowledge Management Counsel
mlavery@littler.com
(415) 276-2637 direct
San Francisco vcard
Lavi, Rachael S.
Associate
rlavi@littler.com
(310) 772-7297 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Laws, Stephanie Marie
Associate
smlaws@littler.com
(612) 313-7653 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Lazazzero, Joseph A.
Associate
JLazazzero@littler.com
(617) 378-6016 direct
Boston vcard
Leachman, Tamsen L.
Shareholder
tleachman@littler.com
(503) 889-8856 direct
Portland vcard
Leahy, William J.
Shareholder
wleahy@littler.com
(267) 402-3012 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Leal Gonzalez, David E.
Associate
dleal@littler.com
(818) 851-1212 direct
Monterrey vcard
Leasia, Richard A.
Shareholder
rleasia@littler.com
(408) 795-3427 direct
San Jose vcard
Lederman, Henry D.
Co-Chair, Alternative Dispute Resolution Practice Group
hlederman@littler.com
(925) 927-4501 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Lee, Elaine H.
Associate
elee@littler.com
(310) 772-7263 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Lee, Nicolette J.
Associate
nlee@littler.com
(404) 443-3501 direct
Atlanta vcard
Lee, Stephanie Gail
Associate
slee@littler.com
(310) 772-7225 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Lee, Theodora R.
Shareholder
tlee@littler.com
(415) 677-3132 direct
San Francisco vcard
Leggieri, Michael G.
Associate
mleggieri@littler.com
(925) 927-4526 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Lehet, Michael J.
Associate
mlehet@littler.com
(312) 846-7026 direct
Chicago
Phoenix
vcard
Leo, Jason M.
Associate
jleo@littler.com
(407) 393-2940 direct
Orlando vcard
León, Ilyana Carolina
Associate
ileon@littler.com
58 212.951.4455 direct
Valencia
Caracas
vcard
Lerner, Shirley O.
Shareholder
slerner@littler.com
(612) 313-7601 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Letter, Gordon A.
Shareholder
gletter@littler.com
(310) 772-7226 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Levine, Jonathan O.
Office Managing Shareholder
jlevine@littler.com
(414) 291-5537 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Levine, Joshua D.
Associate
jdlevine@littler.com
(619) 515-1841 direct
San Diego vcard
Levins, Alan S.
Shareholder
alevins@littler.com
(415) 677-3156 direct
San Francisco vcard
Lewis, Patrick H.
Shareholder
plewis@littler.com
(216) 623-6170 direct
Cleveland vcard
Lichtenstein, Galen M.
Associate
glichtenstein@littler.com
(415) 399-8486 direct
San Francisco vcard
Lichterman, Lisa A.
Shareholder
llichterman@littler.com
(901) 322-1220 direct
Memphis vcard
Lidman, Scott M.
Shareholder
slidman@littler.com
(310) 712-7321 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Likens, Steven W.
Shareholder
slikens@littler.com
(901) 322-1217 direct
Memphis vcard
Lilly, Kevin
Shareholder
klilly@littler.com
(310) 772-7212 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Lindemann, Catherine S.
Associate
clindemann@littler.com
(312) 795-3283 direct
Chicago vcard
Lindner, Laura A.
Shareholder
llindner@littler.com
(414) 291-4038 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Linn, Nick
Shareholder
nlinn@littler.com
(304) 599-4647 direct
Morgantown
Dallas
vcard
Lipschultz, Noah G.
Shareholder
nlipschultz@littler.com
(612) 313-7629 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Little, Kevin S.
Associate
klittle@littler.com
(713) 652-4765 direct
Houston vcard
Llaguno, Fermin H.
Office Managing Shareholder
fllaguno@littler.com
(949) 705-3001 direct
Irvine vcard
Long, Robert C.
Co-Chair, Business Restructuring Practice Group
rlong@littler.com
(614) 463-4215 direct
Columbus
Chicago
vcard
Lopez, Jorge R.
Chair, Global Mobility and Immigration Practice Group
jlopez@littler.com
(305) 400-7504 direct
Miami vcard
López Ramírez, José Luis
Associate
jllopez@littler.com
52 55.5955.4507 direct
Mexico City vcard
Losey, Catherine
eDiscovery Counsel
closey@littler.com
(407) 393-2928 direct
Orlando vcard
Lotito, Michael J.
Co-Chair, Workplace Policy Institute
mlotito@littler.com
(415) 677-3135 direct
San Francisco vcard
Louard, Janette M.
Shareholder
jlouard@littler.com
(216) 623-6094 direct
Cleveland vcard
Love, April N.
Associate
alove@littler.com
(713) 652-4724 direct
Houston vcard
Loveland II, George W.
Shareholder
gloveland@littler.com
(901) 322-1218 direct
Memphis vcard
Lowe, Shin-I
Associate
slowe@littler.com
(305) 400-7533 direct
Miami vcard
Lowell, Jill Marie
Associate
jlowell@littler.com
(585) 203-3405 direct
Rochester vcard
Lubbe, Johan
U.S. Practice Co-Chair, International Employment Law
jlubbe@littler.com
(212) 471-4490 direct
New York vcard
Ly, Anthony G.
Associate
aly@littler.com
(310) 712-7322 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Ly, Meyling
Associate
mly@littler.com
(214) 880-8122 direct
Dallas vcard