Jump to Navigation
Kabir, Naveen
Associate
nkabir@littler.com
(212) 471-4481 direct
New York vcard
Kabula, Lisa A.
FlexTime Attorney
lkabula@littler.com
(954) 415-3127 direct
vcard
Kaczmarek, Christopher B.
Shareholder
ckaczmarek@littler.com
(617) 378-6017 direct
Boston vcard
Kadela, David A.
Shareholder
dkadela@littler.com
(614) 463-4211 direct
Columbus vcard
Kaldor, Chad Joseph
Associate
ckaldor@littler.com
(614) 463-4220 direct
Columbus vcard
Kalis, Sara B.
Associate
skalis@littler.com
(612) 313-7602 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Kalk, Jacqueline E.
Shareholder
jkalk@littler.com
(612) 313-7645 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Kaplan, Jonathan E.
Shareholder
jkaplan@littler.com
(901) 322-1229 direct
Memphis vcard
Kaplan, Steven E.
Associate
skaplan@littler.com
(202) 789-3401 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Kastrinsky, Stefanie H.
Associate
skastrinsky@littler.com
(212) 497-6840 direct
New York vcard
Kathumbi, Lisa M.
Associate
lkathumbi@littler.com
(614) 463-4232 direct
Columbus vcard
Kauffman, Jeffrey C.
Special Counsel
jkauffman@littler.com
(312) 795-3281 direct
Chicago vcard
Kaufman, Meredith L.
Associate
mkaufman@littler.com
(212) 471-4480 direct
New York vcard
Keating, Gregory
Shareholder
gkeating@littler.com
(617) 378-6003 direct
Boston vcard
Kelly, Liseanne R.
Special Counsel
lkelly@littler.com
(619) 515-1880 direct
San Diego vcard
Kelly, Stephanie Seay
Shareholder
skelly@littler.com
(312) 795-3280 direct
Chicago vcard
Kelsey, Nicolas T.
Associate
nkelsey@littler.com
(408) 961-7115 direct
San Jose vcard
Kennedy, Paul J.
Shareholder
pkennedy@littler.com
(202) 414-6855 direct
Washington, DC
Northern Virginia
vcard
Keon, Martha J.
Shareholder
mkeon@littler.com
(267) 402-3050 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Kernisan, JP
Associate
jkernisan@littler.com
(212) 497-6850 direct
New York vcard
Kershaw, Kyllan B.
Associate
kkershaw@littler.com
(404)760-3905 direct
Atlanta vcard
Kessel, I. Michael
Special Counsel
mkessel@littler.com
(973) 848-4748 direct
Newark vcard
Ketner, Sandra C.
Counsel
sketner@littler.com
(775) 785-6387 direct
Reno
Las Vegas
vcard
Keyser, Elaine W.
Associate
ekeyser@littler.com
(305) 400-7530 direct
Miami vcard
Khosravi, Farin
Special Counsel
fkhosravi@littler.com
(214) 880-8192 direct
Dallas vcard
Kienitz, Joshua D.
Shareholder
jkienitz@littler.com
(415) 399-8451 direct
San Francisco vcard
Kiesewetter, Jay W.
Office Managing Shareholder
jkiesewetter@littler.com
(901) 322-1216 direct
Memphis vcard
Kiman, Joshua D.
Associate
jkiman@littler.com
(212) 471-4482 direct
New York vcard
Kimberlin, Diane L.
Shareholder
dkimberlin@littler.com
(310) 772-7207 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
King, Allan G.
Shareholder
agking@littler.com
(214) 880-8106 direct
Dallas vcard
Kirkpatrick, Josh B.
Shareholder
jkirkpatrick@littler.com
(303) 362-2877 direct
Denver vcard
Kitson, Danielle L.
Shareholder
dkitson@littler.com
(303) 362-2872 direct
Denver vcard
Klein, Kristen B.
FlexTime Attorney
kklein@littler.com
(415) 276-2550 direct
vcard
Kloosterman, John C.
Shareholder
jkloosterman@littler.com
(415) 677-3128 direct
San Francisco vcard
Knapp, Alexis C.
Associate
aknapp@littler.com
(713) 652-4706 direct
Houston vcard
Kochman, Tedd J.
Shareholder
tkochman@littler.com
(973) 848-4741 direct
Newark vcard
Koligian, Kevin V.
Associate
kkoligian@littler.com
(559) 244-7538 direct
Fresno vcard
Kovalesky, Mary L.
Associate
mkovalesky@littler.com
(859) 317-7983 direct
Lexington vcard
Kraham, Kevin M.
Shareholder
kkraham@littler.com
(202) 423-2404 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Krausz, Kaila
Associate
kkrausz@littler.com
(614) 463-4235 direct
Columbus vcard
Kriegsfeld, Christie L.
Of Counsel
ckriegsfeld@littler.com
(602) 474-3654 direct
Phoenix vcard
Krincek, Wendy Medura
Shareholder
wkrincek@littler.com
(702) 862-7726 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Kristan, Bonnie L.
Shareholder
bkristan@littler.com
(216) 623-6093 direct
Cleveland vcard
Kurlinski, Matthew W.
Associate
mkurlinski@Littler.com
(414) 978-4607 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Kurtz, Casey
Shareholder
ckurtz@littler.com
(412) 201-7633 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Kurtzman, Melissa B.
Shareholder
mkurtzman@littler.com
(267) 402-3036 direct
Philadelphia vcard