Jump to Navigation
Idrissa, Jeannine R.
Special Counsel
jidrissa@littler.com
(973) 848-4717 direct
Newark vcard
Inegbenebor, Tasha K.
Associate
tinegbenebor@littler.com
(404) 760-3908 direct
Atlanta vcard
Ingle, G. Bethany
Associate
gingle@littler.com
(703) 286-3135 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Inman, Jay
Associate
jinman@littler.com
(859) 317-7973 direct
Lexington vcard
Inskeep, Amanda E.
Associate
ainskeep@littler.com
(312) 795-3284 direct
Chicago vcard
Iradjpanah, K. Kayvan
Associate
kiradjpanah@littler.com
(310) 712-7318 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Iran, Roxanna
Associate
riran@littler.com
(415) 677-3195 direct
San Francisco vcard
Iriye, Judy M.
Shareholder
jiriye@littler.com
(310) 712-7317 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Iskander, Gregory G.
Shareholder
giskander@littler.com
(925) 927-4543 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Isom-Thompson, Amber
Shareholder
aisomthompson@littler.com
(901) 322-1247 direct
Memphis vcard