Jump to Navigation
Galeano, Hector
Counsel
hgaleano@littler.com
(305) 400-7548 direct
Miami vcard
Galindo Fuguemann, José Maria
Associate
jgalindo@littler.com
52 55.5955.4514 direct
Mexico City vcard
Gallagher, Irene F.
Shareholder
igallagher@littler.com
(305) 400-7575 direct
Miami vcard
Gallagher, Matthew G.
Associate
mgallagher@littler.com
(901) 322-1226 direct
Memphis vcard
Gamble, Alastair
Associate
agamble@littler.com
(602) 474-3620 direct
Phoenix vcard
Ganz, Marcia A.
Associate
mganz@littler.com
(404) 760-3914 direct
Atlanta vcard
Garcia, Estefania Rueda
Associate
erueda@littler.com
52 55.5955-4583 direct
Mexico City vcard
Garcia, Lisa Lin
Associate
llgarcia@littler.com
(415) 288-6369 direct
San Francisco vcard
García Conde, Enrique
Shareholder
econde@littler.com
52 55.5955.4502 direct
Mexico City
Monterrey
vcard
Garehgrat, Payal K.
Associate
pgarehgrat@littler.com
(713) 652-4755 direct
Houston vcard
Garland, Cori K.
Associate
cgarland@littler.com
(314) 659-2030 direct
St. Louis vcard
Gascón, Gerardo Rafael
Associate
ggascon@littler.com
58 212.951.4455 direct
Valencia
Caracas
vcard
Gatling, Yvette V.
Shareholder
ygatling@littler.com
(713) 652-4740 direct
Houston vcard
Gee, Kimberly L.
Associate
kgee@littler.com
(408) 961-7122 direct
San Jose vcard
Gelbman, Tessa J.
Knowledge Management Counsel
tgelbman@littler.com
(202) 772-2534 direct
Washington, DC vcard
George, Hanok M.
Associate
hgeorge@littler.com
(585) 203-3418 direct
Rochester vcard
Gibbons, Lance E.
Shareholder
lgibbons@littler.com
(412) 201-7641 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Gidron, Leah D.
FlexTime Attorney
lgidron@littler.com
(415) 276-2549 direct
vcard
Gidseg, Randy S.
Shareholder
rgidseg@littler.com
(631) 247-4708 direct
Long Island
New York
vcard
Giffen, Jaclyn Rose Therese
Associate
jgiffen@littler.com
(313) 202-3261 direct
Detroit vcard
Gillespie, Margaret H.
Shareholder
mgillespie@littler.com
(310) 712-7332 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Gillette, Vicki L.
Shareholder
vgillette@littler.com
(214) 880-8117 direct
Dallas vcard
Gilmore, Maile
FlexTime Attorney
mgilmore@littler.com
(415) 276-2530 direct
vcard
Glover, Tomomi Harkey
Special Counsel
tglover@littler.com
(408) 795-3408 direct
San Jose vcard
Godoy Córdoba, Andrés
Managing Partner
agodoy@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Godoy Fajardo, Carlos Hernán
Partner
chgodoy@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Goetzl, Katherine A.
Shareholder
kgoetzl@littler.com
(202) 789-3411 direct
Washington, DC
Northern Virginia
vcard
Goldman, Benjamin E.
Special Counsel
bgoldman@littler.com
(949) 705-3040 direct
Orange County vcard
Goldsmith, Neil S.
Associate
ngoldsmith@littler.com
(612) 313-7623 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Goldstein, David J.
Shareholder
dgoldstein@littler.com
(612) 313-7611 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Gomez, Michelle L.
Associate
mgomez@littler.com
(303) 362-2888 direct
Denver vcard
Gómez, Yeshua
Associate
ygomez@littler.com
52 81.8851.1221 direct
Monterrey vcard
Gonda, Gayle L.
Associate
ggonda@littler.com
(949) 705-3030 direct
Orange County vcard
Gonzalez, Daniel L.
Associate
dlgonzalez@littler.com
(310) 772-7228 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
González Treviño, Paola A.
Associate
pgonzalez@littler.com
52 81.8851.1204 direct
Monterrey vcard
Goodwin, Van Allyn
Shareholder
vgoodwin@littler.com
(619) 515-1803 direct
San Diego vcard
Gorajski, Sarah J.
Shareholder
sgorajski@littler.com
(612) 313-7654 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Gorbea-Del Valle, Andrés C.
Associate
agorbea@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Gordon, Philip L.
Shareholder
pgordon@littler.com
(303) 362-2858 direct
Denver vcard
Gost, Kimberly J.
Shareholder
kgost@littler.com
(267) 402-3007 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Gould, Theo E.M.
Shareholder
tgould@littler.com
(212) 497-8489 direct
New York vcard
Gozzaoni, Hadilli Fuadi
Associate
hgozzaoni@littler.com
58 212.610.5472 direct
Caracas vcard
Graham, Curtis A.
Shareholder
cagraham@littler.com
(213) 443-4215 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Granados Orellanos, Alejandro
Associate
agranados@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Grandgenett, Roger L.
Office Managing Shareholder
rgrandgenett@littler.com
(702) 862-7723 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Gray, Richard R.
Shareholder
rgray@littler.com
(916) 830-7250 direct
Sacramento vcard
Green, Barrett K.
Shareholder
bgreen@littler.com
(310) 772-7264 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Green, Sarah E.
Associate
sgreen@littler.com
(617) 378-6055 direct
Boston vcard
Greenidge, Taren N.
Associate
tgreenidge@littler.com
(585) 203-3402 direct
Rochester vcard
Gregg, Michael A.
Shareholder
mgregg@littler.com
(949) 705-3002 direct
Orange County vcard
Grewal, Annureet K.
Associate
agrewal@littler.com San Diego vcard
Griffith, Kevin E.
Shareholder
kgriffith@littler.com
(614) 463-4210 direct
Columbus vcard
Griffith, Lisa M.
Shareholder
lgriffith@littler.com
(631) 247-4709 direct
Long Island vcard
Griffitts, Ryan
Shareholder
rgriffitts@littler.com
(214) 880-8118 direct
Dallas vcard
Groode, Steven A.
Shareholder
sgroode@littler.com
(310) 772-7218 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Gros, Natalie Jessica Cantor
Special Counsel
ngros@littler.com
(703) 286-3142 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Gross, Barbara A.
Shareholder
bgross@littler.com
(212) 471-4486 direct
New York vcard
Grossman, Deidre A.
Shareholder
dgrossman@littler.com
(212) 497-8491 direct
New York vcard
Grosso, Michael T.
Shareholder
mgrosso@littler.com
(973) 848-4708 direct
Newark vcard
Gruber, Marina C.
Associate
mgruber@littler.com
(408) 795-3422 direct
San Jose vcard
Grushkin, Mark J.
Shareholder
mgrushkin@littler.com
(310) 772-7236 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Gualano, Anna Curry
Counsel
agualano@littler.com
(205) 421-4783 direct
Birmingham vcard
Guerrero Orbe, Diego
Associate
dguerrero@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Guichardo, Grace
Associate
gguichardo@littler.com
(267) 402-3051 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Gutiérrez Abarca, Ronald
Associate
rgutierrez@littler.com
(506) 2545-3680 direct
San José vcard