Jump to Navigation
Fahimi, K. Sage
Associate
sfahimi@littler.com
(619) 515-1867 direct
San Diego vcard
Falcone, Rich S.
Shareholder
rfalcone@littler.com
(949) 705-3037 direct
Orange County vcard
Falconer, Michelle Barrett
Shareholder
mfalconer@littler.com
(415) 677-4089 direct
San Francisco vcard
Farmer, Matthew E.
Of Counsel
mfarmer@littler.com
(559) 244-7559 direct
Fresno vcard
Fask, Sarah Bryan
Associate
sfask@littler.com
(267) 402-3070 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Fastiff, Wesley J.
Chairman Emeritus of the Board
wfastiff@littler.com
(415) 677-3113 direct
San Francisco vcard
Feldman, Joshua Z.
Shareholder
jfeldman@littler.com
(310) 772-7208 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Felton II, Melvin L.
Associate
mfelton@littler.com
(310) 772-7269 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Fernández Marín, Andrea Cristina
Associate
afernandez@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Ferrer, Whitney M.
Shareholder
wferrer@littler.com
(404) 443-3511 direct
Atlanta vcard
Field, Joseph E.
Special Counsel
jfield@littler.com
(212) 497-8492 direct
New York vcard
Finger, Joel L.
Shareholder
jfinger@littler.com
(212) 497-8485 direct
New York vcard
Fish, John C.
Shareholder
jfish@littler.com
(415) 439-6265 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fiss, Adam Joshua
Shareholder
afiss@littler.com
(408) 795-3438 direct
San Jose vcard
Fitzgerald, Ashley L.
Associate
afitzgerald@littler.com
(407) 393-2948 direct
Orlando vcard
Fitzgerald, Brendan
Associate
bfitzgerald@littler.com
(614) 463-4223 direct
Columbus vcard
Fitzgerald, Irene V.
Associate
ifitzgerald@littler.com
(559) 244-7536 direct
Fresno vcard
Fitzke, Susan K.
Shareholder
sfitzke@littler.com
(612) 313-7642 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Flaherty, Thomas J.
Office Managing Shareholder
tflaherty@littler.com
(703) 286-3122 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Flanagan, Katherine (Kit) E.
Shareholder
kflanagan@littler.com
(713) 652-4704 direct
Houston vcard
Flannery, Jean M.
Associate
jflannery@littler.com
(213) 443-4302 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Fleming, Patrick T.
Principal
pfleming@littler.com
(901) 322-1243 direct
Memphis vcard
Fliegel, Rod M.
Shareholder
rfliegel@littler.com
(415) 439-6253 direct
San Francisco vcard
Folger-Hartwell, Jillian S.
Of Counsel
jfolgerhartwell@littler.com
(401) 824-2107 direct
Providence vcard
Fonnesbeck, Shana G.
Associate
sfonnesbeck@littler.com
(615) 383-8029 direct
Nashville vcard
Fonseca, Dawn S.
Associate
dfonseca@littler.com
(619) 515-1848 direct
San Diego vcard
Forman, Adam P.
Shareholder
aforman@littler.com
(617) 378-6007 direct
Boston vcard
Forman, Scott A.
Shareholder
sforman@littler.com
(305) 400-7511 direct
Miami vcard
Franklin, Katherine C.
Shareholder, Littler Learning Group
kfranklin@littler.com
(206) 381-4900 direct
Seattle vcard
Frankson, Ashley
Associate
afrankson@littler.com
(713) 652-4743 direct
Houston vcard
Frederick, James A.
Associate
jfrederick@littler.com
(214) 880-8186 direct
Dallas vcard
Freed, Adam
Associate
afreed@littler.com
(212) 471-4470 direct
New York vcard
Friedman, Robert F.
Shareholder
rfriedman@littler.com
(214) 880-8155 direct
Dallas vcard
Friedman, Steven J.
Shareholder
sfriedman@littler.com
(212) 583-2687 direct
New York vcard
Frondorf, Alex R.
Associate
afrondorf@littler.com
(216) 623-6141 direct
Cleveland vcard
Fu, Amanda N.
Associate
afu@littler.com
(415) 439-6252 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fuchs, Stephen A.
Shareholder
sfuchs@littler.com
(212) 497-6845 direct
New York vcard
Fuschetti, Danielle Anne
Associate
dfuschetti@littler.com
(415) 439-6226 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fusfeld, Warren E.
Shareholder
wfusfeld@littler.com
(267) 402-3056 direct
Philadelphia vcard