Jump to Navigation
Dal Cielo, Neda N.
Shareholder
ndalcielo@littler.com
(408) 795-3452 direct
San Jose vcard
Dalal, Neha
Of Counsel
ndalal@littler.com
(973) 848-4759 direct
Newark vcard
Dardenne, Matthew R.
Associate
mdardenne@littler.com
(559) 244-7549 direct
Fresno vcard
Darrow, Tanja L.
Shareholder
tdarrow@littler.com
(213) 443-4240 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Dávila-Caballero, José
Associate
jdavila@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Davis, Alison N.
Office Managing Shareholder
andavis@littler.com
(202) 772-2533 direct
Washington, DC
Tysons Corner
vcard
Davoudian, Shiva Shirazi
Associate
sdavoudian@littler.com
(310) 712-7331 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Day, Alison M.
Shareholder
aday@littler.com
(614) 463-4212 direct
Columbus vcard
De Andreis Mahecha, Oswaldo
Associate
odeandreis@littler.com Barranquilla vcard
De la Vega, Oscar
Office Managing Shareholder
odelavega@littler.com
52 55.5955.4501 direct
Mexico City
Monterrey
vcard
de Sam Lazaro, Anthony
Associate
adslazaro@littler.com
(612) 313-7635 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Deason, Claire B.
Associate
cdeason@littler.com
(713) 951-9400 direct
Houston vcard
DeBlasio, Patrick G.
Office Managing Shareholder
pdeblasio@littler.com
(305) 400-7506 direct
Miami vcard
DeCourcy, Harry M.
Shareholder
hdecourcy@littler.com
(925) 927-4516 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
DeCourcy, Natasha L.
Special Counsel
ndecourcy@littler.com
(415) 439-6245 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Deitchler, Dale L.
Shareholder
ddeitchler@littler.com
(612) 313-7637 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Deker, Maayan
Associate
mdeker@littler.com
(212) 497-8488 direct
New York vcard
Dellinger, Stephen D.
Shareholder
sdellinger@littler.com
(704) 972-7010 direct
Charlotte vcard
Deloach, Lucas E.
Associate
ldeloach@littler.com
(404) 760-3952 direct
Atlanta vcard
Delogu, Nancy N.
Shareholder
nndelogu@littler.com
(202) 414-6863 direct
Washington, DC
Tysons Corner
vcard
Dengler, Christopher
Associate
cdengler@littler.com
(310) 772-7285 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Derewicz, Kristine Grady
Office Managing Shareholder
kderewicz@littler.com
(267) 402-3003 direct
Philadelphia vcard
DeVeney, Jeannie M.
Shareholder
jdeveney@littler.com
(816) 627-4405 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
DeWitt, Charles C.
Office Managing Shareholder
cdewitt@littler.com
(313) 446-6401 direct
Detroit vcard
Dhande, Brandon V.
Associate
bdhande@littler.com
(404) 760-3945 direct
Atlanta vcard
Dickerson, Jaffe D.
Shareholder
jdickerson@littler.com
(310) 772-7255 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Dickey, Kiosha H.
Associate
kdickey@littler.com
(803) 231-2417 direct
Columbia vcard
Dickinson, Craig T.
Of Counsel
cdickinson@littler.com
(203) 974-8713 direct
New Haven vcard
Diedrich, S. Elaine
Shareholder
ediedrich@littler.com
(412) 201-7668 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Diloné-Fernández, Shiara
Capital Member
sdilone@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Dirkx, Jason
Knowledge Management Counsel
jdirkx@littler.com
(312) 846-7037 direct
Chicago vcard
Dix, Katherine (Katie)
Associate
kdix@littler.com
(303) 362-2887 direct
Denver vcard
Dixon, R. Brian
Co-Chair, Wage and Hour Practice Group
bdixon@littler.com
(415) 677-3194 direct
San Francisco vcard
Domingues, Robert A.
Chief Operating Officer
rdomingues@littler.com
(415) 399-8494 direct
San Francisco vcard
Doran, John D.
Shareholder
jdoran@littler.com
(401) 824-2112 direct
Providence
Boston
vcard
Douglas, J. Allen
Associate
adouglas@littler.com
(713) 652-4721 direct
Houston vcard
Dow, David J.
Shareholder
ddow@littler.com
(619) 515-1802 direct
San Diego vcard
Dowd, Tom
Shareholder
tdowd@littler.com
(202) 789-3428 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Dragoo, Marissa L.
Special Counsel
mdragoo@littler.com
(619) 515-1853 direct
San Diego vcard
Drake, Denise K.
Shareholder
ddrake@littler.com
(816) 627-4406 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Duffie, L. Traywick
Office Managing Shareholder
tduffie@littler.com
(404) 443-3547 direct
Atlanta vcard
Duke, Jennifer M.
Associate
jduke@littler.com
(617) 378-6073 direct
Boston vcard
Dunlap, Nicole Bermel
Associate
ndunlap@littler.com
(901) 322-1257 direct
Memphis vcard
Dunne, Julie A.
Co-Chair, Retail Practice Group
jdunne@littler.com
(619) 515-1826 direct
San Diego vcard
Durante Calvo, Marco
Managing Partner
mdurante@littler.com
(506) 2545 3651 direct
San José vcard
Durham, James
Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer
jdurham@littler.com
(617) 378-6069 direct
Boston vcard
Duvin, Robert P.
Shareholder
rduvin@littler.com
(216) 623-6100 direct
Cleveland vcard